American football »Germany » GFL » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷14Germany 007ermany0440000000169000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷00rSh4SD¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txmKP5bR¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwHfVlDh¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷WOdjCQNB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷14Germany 007ermany0440000000225000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷GOO7PBmp¬AD÷1507392000¬ADE÷1507392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be4OUXi9¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWEJVDx3¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uimB2pT¬AD÷1505653200¬ADE÷1505653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxmqCrVM¬AD÷1505577600¬ADE÷1505577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DcvDOFG¬AD÷1505574000¬ADE÷1505574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbzE40A¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷AFefBpwI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷14Germany 007ermany0440000000301000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷zTL1UPpi¬AD÷1506778200¬ADE÷1506778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 55-12. Aggregate: 97-19. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJK5Tq0c¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷9¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 21-28. Aggregate: 64-47. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKwF6Mhp¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷12¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxJ5t8j¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷21¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508672849
123
fixtures
5
1508672849
0
HELP: You are on GFL 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.info offers GFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.