Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷feaFxZgF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CSineGUh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000169000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷hxlGKynF¬AD÷1507226400¬ADE÷1507226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷79¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot0MqzD5¬AD÷1507053900¬ADE÷1507053900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷82¬BB÷10¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqxunAgI¬AD÷1507045500¬ADE÷1507045500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷60¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬BF÷13¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkdYcEol¬AD÷1506967200¬ADE÷1506967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltexcY0f¬AD÷1506959100¬ADE÷1506959100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AG÷84¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷22¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdUbfWs¬AD÷1506880800¬ADE÷1506880800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷80¬BB÷30¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPj33zOQ¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷71¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508613799
7
fixtures
3
1508613799
0
HELP: You are on League Cup 2017 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.info offers League Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, League Cup 2017 standings and match details. Besides League Cup 2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). League Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.