Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷KEl2HNAI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXHKCNV1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷01United Kingd014ingdom0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷2olhqqy3¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷54¬BB÷5¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZdFyXHd¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷79¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfklpPLd¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷80¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508291881
3
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷KEl2HNAI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXHKCNV1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷01United Kingd014ingdom0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷d8mdr3j9¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508291881
1
HELP: You are on BBL Cup 2017/2018 scores page in Basketball/United Kingdom section. FlashScore.info offers BBL Cup 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, BBL Cup 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides BBL Cup 2017/2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). BBL Cup 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.