Basketball »USA » NBA Las Vegas Summer League » 2017

NBA Las Vegas Summer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷AXUSVXJF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2NgyccHD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000225000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tGwHXDZQ¬AD÷1500343200¬ADE÷1500343200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷98¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE8Y9n65¬AD÷1500249600¬ADE÷1500249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬BE÷27¬BG÷31¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷108¬BB÷34¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN9UASja¬AD÷1500242400¬ADE÷1500242400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roJcP9rQ¬AD÷1500170400¬ADE÷1500170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷106¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷115¬BB÷30¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFgQkTJ¬AD÷1500163200¬ADE÷1500163200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷74¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxyB16jJ¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami Heat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷95¬AT÷90¬BI÷5¬BA÷16¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷98¬AU÷90¬BJ÷8¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnx72nyD¬AD÷1500148800¬ADE÷1500148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷87¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRGNPDjL¬AD÷1499999400¬ADE÷1499999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷83¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfEH6Yqq¬AD÷1499997600¬ADE÷1499997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷85¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBEBSF62¬AD÷1499992200¬ADE÷1499992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷76¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVS3WT1¬AD÷1499990400¬ADE÷1499990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷98¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷16¬BC÷37¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2WO4CEe¬AD÷1499985000¬ADE÷1499985000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1DFRZL8¬AD÷1499983200¬ADE÷1499983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷69¬BB÷5¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OCJQgyF¬AD÷1499977800¬ADE÷1499977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷16¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷74¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuXK5hak¬AD÷1499976000¬ADE÷1499976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷31¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63KgWiZL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2NgyccHD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000229000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zqbxIRz0¬AD÷1500085800¬ADE÷1500085800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷75¬AT÷73¬BI÷2¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬AU÷73¬BJ÷5¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhaYI7Lg¬AD÷1500084000¬ADE÷1500084000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGj2IVre¬AD÷1500078600¬ADE÷1500078600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH4TJm6m¬AD÷1500076800¬ADE÷1500076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷91¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q5PKTjs¬AD÷1500071400¬ADE÷1500071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷100¬BA÷19¬BC÷35¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷109¬BB÷21¬BD÷35¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPibJBTl¬AD÷1500069600¬ADE÷1500069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ahfKiEr¬AD÷1500064200¬ADE÷1500064200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷30¬BE÷11¬BG÷11¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j6SOX5R¬AD÷1500062400¬ADE÷1500062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷86¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508292246
67
fixtures
3
1508292246
0
HELP: You are on NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2017 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.info offers NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2017 standings and match details. Besides NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.