Football »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2017

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000169000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷YaTSpnxm¬AD÷1485825000¬ADE÷1485825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvOoSMt¬AD÷1485652200¬ADE÷1485652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjrROmb¬AD÷1485565800¬ADE÷1485565800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjvS4Yi¬AD÷1485479400¬ADE÷1485479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnzTpJo¬AD÷1485393000¬ADE÷1485393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷258i41to¬AD÷1485306600¬ADE÷1485306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMP8sYT¬AD÷1485220200¬ADE÷1485220200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWML9NIN¬AD÷1485133800¬ADE÷1485133800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuOHA33H¬AD÷1485047400¬ADE÷1485047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPMXXW0r¬AD÷1484961000¬ADE÷1484961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR83kaWF¬AD÷1484874600¬ADE÷1484874600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAajuH9¬AD÷1484615400¬ADE÷1484615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tzQ2g7LI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000225000Torneos De V029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KIj1TGdI¬AD÷1484427600¬ADE÷1484427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503338267
15
fixtures
1
1503338267
0
HELP: You are on Torneos De Verano 2017 live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.info offers Torneos De Verano 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Torneos De Verano 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneos De Verano scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneos De Verano 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.