Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8prNg1xr¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3zziaM0¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2iiaNEK¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw2n03aE¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nysRhLil¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5eebsUQ¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CyWiu7f¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn3r1qp8¬AD÷1502604000¬ADE÷1502604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltF0x077¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkGdwth1¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQQivMxe¬AD÷1502521200¬ADE÷1502521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENMmu2Nl¬AD÷1502514000¬ADE÷1502514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0Nqtr8r¬AD÷1502514000¬ADE÷1502514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiyIpOaR¬AD÷1502447400¬ADE÷1502447400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zc5ium5b¬AD÷1501909200¬ADE÷1501909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503570393
182
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GrFIuk11¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000225000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dWDRWPJT¬AD÷1503655200¬ADE÷1503655200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bu0gSqSp¬AD÷1503723600¬ADE÷1503723600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503570393
2
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2017 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers NPL Victoria 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.