Rugby League »England » Super League » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷15England 007ngland0000000000184000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Uedo91hA¬AD÷1506176100¬ADE÷1506176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4YB38i¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2xBNNc¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5csAsw4¬AD÷1506020400¬ADE÷1506020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGjmKVj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷je0Dc4gp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷15England 007ngland0000000000225000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OUovBXCF¬AD÷1507395600¬ADE÷1507395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmmuL6s1¬AD÷1506710700¬ADE÷1506710700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpqyMnSf¬AD÷1506624300¬ADE÷1506624300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷UoaHdO8j¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷15England 007ngland0000000000298000Super League036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lAnqKQd7¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷15England 007ngland0000000000301000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vPOVX5n8¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpm9M97¬AD÷1506183300¬ADE÷1506183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtqA2f1¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsuBrue¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI14Hp2R¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~
19
1508574892
198
fixtures
19
1508574892
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2017 scores page in Rugby League/England section. FlashScore.info offers Super League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2017 match details. Besides Super League 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Super League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.