Rugby Union »Australia » NRC » 2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6mA7z2VA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000169000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hxWvpphf¬AD÷1508643000¬ADE÷1508643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷14¬BD÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoXzoQxl¬AD÷1508565600¬ADE÷1508565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬AG÷31¬BA÷24¬BC÷7¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLR5jnFQ¬AD÷1508558400¬ADE÷1508558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AG÷19¬BA÷19¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOXWo6Ns¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6wch8pE¬AD÷1508047200¬ADE÷1508047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷34¬BC÷17¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdx1iSaK¬AD÷1508038200¬ADE÷1508038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷21¬BC÷50¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljpFTO7D¬AD÷1507953600¬ADE÷1507953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaoBU4h7¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Szd6Vpw1¬AD÷1507435200¬ADE÷1507435200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AG÷29¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXi2WQNf¬AD÷1507428000¬ADE÷1507428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKgfYngr¬AD÷1507356000¬ADE÷1507356000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAhbX68l¬AD÷1507348800¬ADE÷1507348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬AG÷31¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjkZxTpR¬AD÷1506916800¬ADE÷1506916800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷19¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bajVw9VK¬AD÷1506837600¬ADE÷1506837600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~
8
1508751397
32
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6mA7z2VA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000169000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷ADQqq470¬AD÷1509156000¬ADE÷1509156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4PmrOM6¬AD÷1509163200¬ADE÷1509163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬WU÷fijian-drua¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSet2iJ¬AD÷1509249600¬ADE÷1509249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rROisrxD¬AD÷1509256800¬ADE÷1509256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬WU÷queensland-country¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AN÷n¬~
8
1508751397
4
HELP: You are on NRC 2017 scores page in Rugby Union/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers NRC 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NRC 2017 match details. Besides NRC 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRC 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.