Ice hockey »USA » New York Rangers

New York Rangers
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷AT4e38Qm¬AD÷1506466800¬ADE÷1506466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬IE÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G65i4lBs¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬IF÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN6ysLDG¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬IE÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBh7WqC¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬IE÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷C8THVCiN¬AD÷1508603400¬ADE÷1508603400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬IF÷QV0K6kn4¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzgqHDxU¬AD÷1508454000¬ADE÷1508454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬IF÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T7JMH8h¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AolRic9I¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬IF÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6dAeuAg¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHO4vmZ1¬AD÷1507676400¬ADE÷1507676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬IF÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z53jt35r¬AD÷1507503600¬ADE÷1507503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬IF÷nu2G7VWc¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiVTO1z8¬AD÷1507417200¬ADE÷1507417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬IE÷ShE7Z8G3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqTGKhrT¬AD÷1507244400¬ADE÷1507244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬IF÷hACAnvBa¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508660410
1630
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷hKlgzjer¬AD÷1508799600¬ADE÷1508799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬IF÷E588Co9j¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUlYzNog¬AD÷1509058800¬ADE÷1509058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬IF÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP4mT70q¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬IE÷nu2G7VWc¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gbu5bHqH¬AD÷1509490800¬ADE÷1509490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬IF÷fTT0TsUg¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBMYjHic¬AD÷1509665400¬ADE÷1509665400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬IE÷YVE3zk1c¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrDTuiqd¬AD÷1509836400¬ADE÷1509836400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬IE÷fc1eq8Pp¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq98tOZ6¬AD÷1510012800¬ADE÷1510012800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬IF÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nZseNl0¬AD÷1510189200¬ADE÷1510189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬IF÷jeans23J¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOrEjNF4¬AD÷1510423200¬ADE÷1510423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬IF÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jMf30aA¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬IE÷A1kbmKeg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDsUHaE3¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNnZFh16¬AD÷1511136000¬ADE÷1511136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬IF÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvcsrdS8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬IE÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508660410
73
HELP: You are on New York Rangers scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.info offers New York Rangers livescore, final and partial results, standings and match details. Besides New York Rangers scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). New York Rangers scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 24.10. New York Rangers v San Jose Sharks, 27.10. New York Rangers v Arizona Coyotes, 29.10. Montreal Canadiens v New York Rangers