Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

Football Argentina Primera B Metropolitana2018/2019

Primera B Metropolitana
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Metropolitana¬ZEE÷GKJrZE7I¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷h0diMJ4s¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WjPwf8OS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_GKJrZE7I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-metropolitana/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0030000000187000Primera B Me023litana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷2oSrOY3b¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acassuso¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558383738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acassuso¬JA÷tIvzXaxs¬WU÷acassuso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬JB÷fLrvWJim¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OfTvPElh¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558384162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷dp33xMEJ¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷zy27ytUP¬WV÷colegiales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷00O3JAIT¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Telmo¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558383928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Telmo¬JA÷SlV9qwMn¬WU÷san-telmo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷6uUDrcyg¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ABVjMCYA¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAI Urquiza¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558383954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza¬JA÷8pbqTHy6¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown¬JB÷nycmSyiC¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4hDwRzKu¬AD÷1558281600¬ADE÷1558281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558288393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷lU29Gvh0¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷nFLCFb76¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WQJaKj3N¬AD÷1558204500¬ADE÷1558204500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558211622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬JB÷bFQ5pJ6t¬WV÷fenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷d6vvkabP¬WU÷barracas-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷d8RnNhJ4¬AD÷1558204200¬ADE÷1558204200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558211181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷lrrrVw7g¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYtnUcMa¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SWyY5ilU¬AD÷1558204200¬ADE÷1558204200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tristan Suarez¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558210797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tristan Suarez¬JA÷GG41I0Nm¬WU÷tristan-suarez¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Miguel¬JB÷f735HKxf¬WV÷san-miguel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hzLeLWmH¬AD÷1558195500¬ADE÷1558195500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558202313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷tbdiRe6I¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬JB÷f10eQFLO¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rqCsQfZo¬AD÷1558195500¬ADE÷1558195500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Espanol¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558202052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Espanol¬JA÷UwBHEIMC¬WU÷deportivo-espanol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬JB÷8U9LDxxJ¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hEqL8g4B¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colegiales¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557865563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colegiales¬JA÷8Asz2uw7¬WU÷colegiales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Espanol¬JB÷n1tv1ahD¬WV÷deportivo-espanol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OvuH9Zl5¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557865968¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUS¬AE÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬JA÷MgqS318f¬WU÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷0prW2LN0¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4vY4Cy5n¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacachispas¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557865230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacachispas¬JA÷YTAvD5o8¬WU÷sacachispas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷CK9rCP0E¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YiBXUqLD¬AD÷1557781800¬ADE÷1557781800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557788591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷QRTmjrve¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷nyVqiOOl¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2Pj8BeKh¬AD÷1557684300¬ADE÷1557684300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557691661¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷Ue4mBqGK¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬JB÷8n3iA3VQ¬WV÷flandria¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f7uiMiHD¬AD÷1557673200¬ADE÷1557673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557680050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Miguel¬JA÷tx3C9WvG¬WU÷san-miguel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷I1Quh49r¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1558421229
380
fixtures
1
1558421229
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.info offers Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera B Metropolitana scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!