FFA Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football Australia

FFA Cup
2019
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000187000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷C8DubH5D¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷4UjbxB3o¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floreat Athena¬JB÷rLk2yVIi¬WV÷floreat-athena¬~AA÷banbGbLs¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷A54oRpep¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷ld3kQ4Aj¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬~AA÷2cSNAfkJ¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darwin Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darwin Olympic¬JA÷nonHlug8¬WU÷darwin-olympic¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬JB÷QyoLma8E¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬~AA÷tOy3FIzl¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷2aiXllmi¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷G2eyl82c¬WV÷manly-utd¬~AA÷lQdOM0rE¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Coomera Colts¬JB÷jogAZ8m4¬WV÷coomera-colts¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷Cff6zkYc¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬~AA÷SGeSLKcK¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷Y9rFYS2A¬WU÷olympic-fc¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayswater¬JB÷nDnJXnIG¬WV÷bayswater¬~AA÷6VYECGK6¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷Qu1MScWl¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷xG4QRHoe¬WV÷melbourne-city¬~AA÷veFXawy1¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cooma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷Y9MqJm3N¬WV÷hume-city¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cooma¬JA÷fJNuKTmH¬WU÷cooma-tigers¬~AA÷KEz7Exjf¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maitland¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maitland¬JA÷bRptmSH3¬WU÷maitland¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷xIqpnnX9¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬~AA÷YHEyacj7¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Hobart¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷SWLmI7IT¬WU÷south-hobart¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷2PCFDRQp¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬~AA÷MweWKvDQ¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St George Saints¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George Saints¬JA÷tznNW6XM¬WU÷st-george-saints¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷KQpRVQnT¬WV÷sydney-utd¬~AA÷lfOJBzzD¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷Wx4UQy11¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷AT2YPeG7¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬~AA÷SvzBDd50¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6illo6nG¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷rHBHTwHr¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬~AA÷tAdU0JLf¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷biUWLkJ4¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷xrTzL9YA¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬~AA÷Kf8L2uir¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UBxGPXJu¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷82yKOiZo¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬~AA÷bo7P1a6l¬AD÷1565173800¬ADE÷1565173800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷jRQONBlh¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷4UUSMV3b¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬~
16
Settings
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers FFA Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!