Liga MX scores, live results, standings

Football Mexico

Primera Division
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MEXICO: Primera Division - Apertura¬ZEE÷bm2Vlsfl¬ZB÷128¬ZY÷Mexico¬ZC÷Ak8jzGlo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sp34NuUO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷128_bm2Vlsfl¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/football/mexico/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Mexico 006Mexico0000000000208000Primera Divi027ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mexico¬~AA÷bHR8cJTB¬AD÷1563580800¬ADE÷1563580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puebla¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬JA÷2ywf7nCl¬WU÷puebla¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷p0Sb66Rf¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8QCdwqI¬AD÷1563588000¬ADE÷1563588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas¬JA÷OjR25Qt1¬WU÷atlas¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juarez¬JB÷hQV64pd7¬WV÷juarez¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUPGecbO¬AD÷1563660000¬ADE÷1563660000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. San Luis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. San Luis¬JA÷WGUA34BD¬WU÷atletico-san-luis¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬JB÷YL8gSmlE¬WV÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5TKfHDU¬AD÷1563660000¬ADE÷1563660000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pachuca¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pachuca¬JA÷nPCcR73K¬WU÷pachuca¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon¬JB÷tnC1QRIQ¬WV÷club-leon¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJgVEKbn¬AD÷1563667200¬ADE÷1563667200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷2cEUJPef¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monterrey¬JB÷dKDYIqB0¬WV÷monterrey¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8SfRF0qt¬AD÷1563667200¬ADE÷1563667200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarcas¬JB÷O6FQK5tl¬WV÷monarcas¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JA÷rebTLoRs¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GhbZDvEh¬AD÷1563674400¬ADE÷1563674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Necaxa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Necaxa¬JA÷ANHxI3Q6¬WU÷necaxa¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷hn7sHNuD¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqcwDbTb¬AD÷1563728400¬ADE÷1563728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toluca¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queretaro¬JB÷KhaTvRXJ¬WV÷queretaro¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toluca¬JA÷Wx6oGseJ¬WU÷toluca¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QuyvfEc0¬AD÷1563752700¬ADE÷1563752700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬JA÷4jOVGOf5¬WU÷santos-laguna¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬JB÷nFDzGrAB¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8nrCIr5¬AD÷1564185600¬ADE÷1564185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monarcas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarcas¬JA÷bqbXwomQ¬WU÷monarcas¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬JB÷4Qz0Z4es¬WV÷atlas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBjnBxbB¬AD÷1564192800¬ADE÷1564192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veracruz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veracruz¬JA÷G0v4YOAm¬WU÷veracruz¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca¬JB÷ANw8XrQg¬WV÷pachuca¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pYkjAdDH¬AD÷1564272000¬ADE÷1564272000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬JA÷lExCW2u0¬WU÷club-leon¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷6kXGVMf6¬WV÷club-america¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOlf9GSN¬AD÷1564279200¬ADE÷1564279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬JA÷ptWKUtAC¬WU÷club-tijuana¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queretaro¬JB÷v3VOT0PI¬WV÷queretaro¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joLj8zrU¬AD÷1564279200¬ADE÷1564279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷h6ZSSKvP¬WU÷cruz-azul¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toluca¬JB÷dv09yDrP¬WV÷toluca¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hf7I3fjo¬AD÷1564333200¬ADE÷1564333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬JA÷bmnyXWjt¬WU÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬WN÷NEC¬AF÷Necaxa¬JB÷hO0vWj6n¬WV÷necaxa¬AW÷1¬~
171
Settings
HELP: You are on Liga MX live scores page in Football/Mexico section. FlashScore.info offers Liga MX livescore, final and partial results, Liga MX standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga MX scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!