Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

Football South Africa

Multichoice Diski
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷6iKSEVFo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷8I1djaS4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000183000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷f7DV5mVf¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550926329¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷6D7xRxW6¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷Ew7tQdoD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YcCZ47p1¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷hU5pPG0J¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷j5swQv1J¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nsER6TFl¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷pbJTSb1f¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷SM8YRIG0¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l6YjDVxL¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷Qgn3CwHD¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards U21¬JB÷vczoyNgE¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UP5r3oFD¬AD÷1550912400¬ADE÷1550912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷IFRHIdgg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷0vXCJxvm¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷29xeCkhR¬AD÷1550908800¬ADE÷1550908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd. U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JA÷ImZlzs9K¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷zPTgZ0OQ¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GM1v4Ra7¬AD÷1550908800¬ADE÷1550908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷48osPbGP¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷MmY8KIOt¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8jFN790r¬AD÷1550905200¬ADE÷1550905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷xYFLUKWs¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd U21¬JB÷WfFPTvnl¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fqZnEBNE¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549195132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷ppveEan1¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷S8TaDJ17¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vyi0j8V7¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549187745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷hnaGLsfR¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷bTyqH12r¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhzqFi88¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷xKzmGLHl¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷6guiFuXf¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0phdilG1¬AD÷1549101600¬ADE÷1549101600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷pMe8N3PE¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷vqeCMNvL¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8xzkgAok¬AD÷1549101600¬ADE÷1549101600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷SnhP0tI1¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷YPhL1M2e¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷O4bIbWNR¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷6F8t94AL¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷zkDp8OPR¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷6NhhhU0e¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549100940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷6wiTa0X7¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷6Vd4OqA8¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDppfjWr¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549101037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands U21¬JA÷xbaC3rYr¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷KMlH22mk¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
120
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Multichoice Diski scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!