Water polo »Australia » NWPL » 2017

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hzgfJUZK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷24Australia 009tralia0350000000169000NWPL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Kjhn67R3¬AD÷1491110100¬ADE÷1491110100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WGIbAnbN¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷U1y296DT¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hULk7mCc¬AD÷1491102000¬ADE÷1491102000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷A1UkC8TA¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷6¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷lhTgBSrH¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwNo8Tdi¬AD÷1491100200¬ADE÷1491100200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷2yRsEUbb¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷tSPoDlE4¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htzQ17h8¬AD÷1491096600¬ADE÷1491096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷bapwbnqs¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷C2lsc6bm¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zZ3qpKj¬AD÷1491039000¬ADE÷1491039000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷69XYFjUo¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷KCywFAqh¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXUapQ4p¬AD÷1491024600¬ADE÷1491024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷jccPemqU¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷h6qii7io¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjhXl6dT¬AD÷1491020100¬ADE÷1491020100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WfsOc9EH¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷AotSdTTN¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2agTknsN¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷OUwGaVq5¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷xYsKbkaB¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WQibIlkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷24Australia 009tralia0350000000225000NWPL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QZo25XZj¬AD÷1491714000¬ADE÷1491714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷IwAPDl5f¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷WtETC8K0¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KHrEPwi¬AD÷1491696000¬ADE÷1491696000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UWA Torpedoes¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWA¬AE÷UWA Torpedoes¬JA÷Q3DXBSZ6¬WU÷uwa-torpedoes¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4fCyBnkD¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKlyxo9¬AD÷1491636600¬ADE÷1491636600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷QaTyz5MM¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷KMSuZOyT¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpGpxIV2¬AD÷1491631200¬ADE÷1491631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷UXZSyRiA¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷n9UXzo7G¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrsVweu6¬AD÷1491550200¬ADE÷1491550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷UR0AWNOP¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷jy26X39J¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLsRvyQa¬AD÷1491534000¬ADE÷1491534000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷zTJJ90HC¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AG÷7¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷EJIN8KWI¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL - 5th-6th places¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d0JIXLja¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷24Australia 009tralia0350000000249000NWPL - 5th-6021places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lC9gzd0F¬AD÷1491609600¬ADE÷1491609600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷v79CT2aj¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷7¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷drK7Urpp¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷8¬AN÷n¬~
22
1513017587
138
fixtures
22
1513017587
0
HELP: You are on NWPL 2017 results page in Water polo/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers NWPL 2017 results and fixtures. Besides NWPL 2017 results you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NWPL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.