NFL 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

American football USA

NFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SIhKFu51¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷14USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QNLis8yO¬AD÷1580686200¬ADE÷1580686200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580699454¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷pt3F2Yah¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷rRLI1hFb¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vmRARrc8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷14USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OhIksAIi¬AD÷1580068800¬ADE÷1580068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580078252¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NFC¬AF÷NFC¬JB÷WYyEgAb7¬WV÷nfc¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷13¬BH÷6¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC¬JA÷r9uIhUDD¬WU÷afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SIhKFu51¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷14USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GtrZWnvd¬AD÷1579477200¬ADE÷1579477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579488251¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷vmQmlYXi¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷20¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷Y9Pimhmb¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vsEiK9fj¬AD÷1579464300¬ADE÷1579464300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579475412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷tGQ3u4kK¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷ziu7vO4Q¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roosgBnl¬AD÷1578872400¬ADE÷1578872400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578883771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷p8XmtoWJ¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷ObWiu5oQ¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O290ptxc¬AD÷1578859500¬ADE÷1578859500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578871857¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷Usbr2uHj¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷31¬BB÷21¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷ronQQOgi¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷13¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2g84q0i3¬AD÷1578791700¬ADE÷1578791700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578803249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷jBkYO2O3¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷MyoUPr9c¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8pohV1f¬AD÷1578778500¬ADE÷1578778500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578788557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷tvJJzPgs¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷vPyNZr9m¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xplww60k¬AD÷1578260400¬ADE÷1578260400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578271156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷rFJq5bnm¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷4OKu6vXt¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JhsxQFe¬AD÷1578247500¬ADE÷1578247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578259477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷xxJm4I1g¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BI÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷juNi3xHa¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬AU÷20¬BJ÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCC6rSxS¬AD÷1578186900¬ADE÷1578186900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578198160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷SrsOmcHC¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷tnoSnHWI¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgkZwnoq¬AD÷1578173700¬ADE÷1578173700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578186824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷fkZ9B09J¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬AT÷19¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷8¬BG÷11¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷YuYDAKOP¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AZ÷0¬AH÷19¬AU÷19¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷14USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OUqLOrG4¬AD÷1577668800¬ADE÷1577668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577680116¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷zadgY6C3¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷l20cXQR9¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VAIAezP¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577665726¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷xOvPSjJQ¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷EqWjOARs¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZsqRGK5¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666390¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷4jzvNLn5¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬BE÷17¬BG÷10¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷IgvrMu2B¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2jCQ4oh¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷nwGbCPkp¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷QTE2Bq5j¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYzhPfkI¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577665091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷nZRfJwnU¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷lrEMEcfo¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EezdOE4O¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577665691¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷hGv3Nkbo¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷8¬BG÷14¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷6Jr7M9Di¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6fGPO0b¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷Eq8pzTsi¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷hz7lZncc¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJuXTIzm¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QmDCJntD¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷OYVFI6eJ¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~
333
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NFL 2019/2020 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.info offers NFL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!