NFL 2020/2021 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

American football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷14USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷48oSWdIG¬AD÷1606941600¬ADE÷1606941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606952760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷YXTcvMFq¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷lfJ3wBBN-IkBgT0iF.png¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷WOsWr27S¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷lbe3SHA6-naxVtKLE.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjopwYvj¬AD÷1606785300¬ADE÷1606785300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606796963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷vkNq7Bkm¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷boQ8fk7k-6NsQDLiS.png¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷0bOu8izs¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬OA÷rBmqE7WH-zX81RvMR.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTotvEPq¬AD÷1606699200¬ADE÷1606699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606710359¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷UFyECXRP¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬AH÷25¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬OB÷SWh4qKR0-2yQ36wp2.png¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷jPxADDCJ¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷6¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷jaLLCNhT-naxVtKLE.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7fErfHS¬AD÷1606685100¬ADE÷1606685100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606696157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷xMlSlUZI¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷17¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷lA7IdU5k-hfhyLxae.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷OIpOkAKC¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬OA÷lWELIW86-WpiuKdE1.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hh65pGnG¬AD÷1606683900¬ADE÷1606683900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606693608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷MVsChCzf¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷plsoZZ96-dhIPWucE.png¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷ruq8ghLm¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷KjF6FiA6-nNSe8aFk.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wr59qz2M¬AD÷1606683900¬ADE÷1606683900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606695454¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷UeoKjj56¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬OB÷MVskEogT-zBgIKT4C.png¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷j5nGiWk0¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷UDYh8rlC-C6He1Xdb.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bVpWVGXM¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606685549¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷tbX5x0pd¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷h0D5bwkC-I1qtPTw8.png¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷27Y1wtVk¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷43¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷13¬OA÷WMlfVPle-OOabPijs.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMqzVzmT¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606684603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷84Pi03x3¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷3¬OB÷O4NCYgA6-tI1COLcp.png¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷f1Lm1qNd¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷h2flVoSq-nNSe8aFk.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IFR2Qfep¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606683763¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷tINabs7F¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷lz7aznT0-EoOIqHth.png¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷2ROeaNi9¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷tURqKGne-vaCkUtx9.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6Q6PEAj¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606685203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷SYL7dLyS¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷2cevbh6k-2Fb2OB5m.png¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷lrN3c1ML¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬OA÷rmq1gTT0-88wRs068.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pS61odX9¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606684475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷lIq4fY5s¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷SlW5KeSq-AFKxPpFH.png¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷hb2yC0yF¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬OA÷zLSHjLkC-AyjqJGT7.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9Ellbmi¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606685016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷bHCwiaak¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷6¬OB÷Qm4lrzlC-GWgXLIqk.png¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷pE8Ziupq¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬OA÷thiChCme-z9WGJKV2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCIhmI2c¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606683986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷hvCsjJEe¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬OA÷jyHwhqjC-dKfEL9k6.png¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷WUAokwU1¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷z7VsxmBN-SWrME1xM.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6y8cnxI3¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606683523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷by3XCtM8¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷vyq9Xw96-4QRW4Zs8.png¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷Kp4TDM62¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷GAUjqYUH-EcCiUVBT.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYsOXx3A¬AD÷1606426200¬ADE÷1606426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606438103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷x2rSqrhM¬WV÷washington-football-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷21¬OB÷AJODy8gT-OSw1MiT2.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷QRvOpOxG¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷CMNV2EjT-08DoVMM2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9hJYIm4¬AD÷1606411800¬ADE÷1606411800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606423796¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷hEtGnp83¬WU÷detroit-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷25¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬OA÷dEPJYlRq-KddAMkz0.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷W4uKo4N9¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷41¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷15¬OB÷SfZEbpPq-E1hMJmKI.png¬AW÷1¬~
177
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷14USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0bTW0yXd¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷txQe49Z5¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WMlfVPle-OOabPijs.png¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷KSOa3TlC¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬GRB÷0¬OB÷plsoZZ96-dhIPWucE.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkSz0en3¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷ShS717JO¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dEPJYlRq-KddAMkz0.png¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷l2T32m4I¬WU÷chicago-bears¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SWh4qKR0-2yQ36wp2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfPMji9k¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷Eu1hZTYu¬WU÷houston-texans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SfZEbpPq-E1hMJmKI.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷hWadYmln¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rmq1gTT0-88wRs068.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdprbZGF¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷l25PJlZh¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tURqKGne-vaCkUtx9.png¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷AB6LKUJn¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vyq9Xw96-4QRW4Zs8.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELZncgWL¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷dS8XHS35¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬OB÷zLSHjLkC-AyjqJGT7.png¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷IyATI8la¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷thiChCme-z9WGJKV2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCYjdDoS¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷4hCuG6YH¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬OB÷h0D5bwkC-I1qtPTw8.png¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷jk8yHnJB¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GAUjqYUH-EcCiUVBT.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBRvaF19¬AD÷1607277600¬ADE÷1607277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Gl7HLA4t¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SlW5KeSq-AFKxPpFH.png¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷tdGkQjdP¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2cevbh6k-2Fb2OB5m.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JERkBOe¬AD÷1607288700¬ADE÷1607288700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷0d34WRIb¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UDYh8rlC-C6He1Xdb.png¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷nga0X73h¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷z7VsxmBN-SWrME1xM.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMIVlVw2¬AD÷1607288700¬ADE÷1607288700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷Y91CU5mB¬WV÷new-york-giants¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lz7aznT0-EoOIqHth.png¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷fJ28VoY4¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷boQ8fk7k-6NsQDLiS.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YP6DDEG2¬AD÷1607289900¬ADE÷1607289900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷tz5KSqIN¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBmqE7WH-zX81RvMR.png¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷2q6GTP2H¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jaLLCNhT-naxVtKLE.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CG5HCYV8¬AD÷1607289900¬ADE÷1607289900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷AkejNNuo¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jyHwhqjC-dKfEL9k6.png¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷zc4OR3XT¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷O4NCYgA6-tI1COLcp.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSMEBhoF¬AD÷1607304000¬ADE÷1607304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷2qrxoRXi¬WV÷denver-broncos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KjF6FiA6-nNSe8aFk.png¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷OhqYo7Io¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lA7IdU5k-hfhyLxae.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4QIiXgq¬AD÷1607378400¬ADE÷1607378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷x6AmEp3U¬WV÷washington-football-team¬GRB÷0¬OB÷AJODy8gT-OSw1MiT2.png¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷bFBqFQmO¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lbe3SHA6-naxVtKLE.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UiprfQFs¬AD÷1607390100¬ADE÷1607390100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷A9opq524¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬GRB÷0¬OB÷h2flVoSq-nNSe8aFk.png¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷WIntpomb¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MVskEogT-zBgIKT4C.png¬AW÷1¬~
79
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NFL 2020/2021 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.info offers NFL 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2020/2021 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2020/2021 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup