Baseball »Japan » NPB » 2018

results
6
1516333479
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷djpbuAMj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vegFu3pp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷07Japan 005......0010000000169000NPB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷hdpRJ0Ad¬AD÷1522400400¬ADE÷1522400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JA÷MouacsLP¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷2uNRh1Tt¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1O9rpmc¬AD÷1522400400¬ADE÷1522400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷tWLViLrm¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷zgLZjubg¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWtJLMup¬AD÷1522400400¬ADE÷1522400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬JB÷IHl9zKDC¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷zga4y0b6¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgtNKtej¬AD÷1522400400¬ADE÷1522400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷UihDZwTI¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬JB÷retebN5J¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNfiQ2XS¬AD÷1522400400¬ADE÷1522400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars¬JA÷SSedwMTg¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷d200xtq0¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo0nRrIM¬AD÷1522400400¬ADE÷1522400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷6D7muras¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷lxchv2Em¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9wfNZGl¬AD÷1522486800¬ADE÷1522486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JA÷UXVDiCl4¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷n9QIjW3A¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WxbMgWf¬AD÷1522486800¬ADE÷1522486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷QaPMkjJG¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷KMOQlAYM¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8LLurXF¬AD÷1522486800¬ADE÷1522486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷tCkJVURp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬JB÷rHT1fE4o¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06ZkOF1r¬AD÷1522486800¬ADE÷1522486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷dKX5gYJi¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬JB÷jsX9hhZc¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIMHtOH9¬AD÷1522486800¬ADE÷1522486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars¬JA÷ABDnlwrC¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷4nSkmccI¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiNDs423¬AD÷1522486800¬ADE÷1522486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷ldPwjaDa¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷WKErkJS5¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SMdse8K¬AD÷1522573200¬ADE÷1522573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JA÷CGm42T2M¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷hS411mIS¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiC1tFNQ¬AD÷1522573200¬ADE÷1522573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷fyiTd7Qq¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷lbjXeRuj¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkVAJiGD¬AD÷1522573200¬ADE÷1522573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷rydm6B3c¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬JB÷Qaoh5VI3¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhJhrygE¬AD÷1522573200¬ADE÷1522573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬JB÷YPl039mG¬WV÷seibu-lions¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷v3kd4kY9¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bW6KX07¬AD÷1522573200¬ADE÷1522573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars¬JA÷GU31r8Bj¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷4pcq7ili¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNy2LDo1¬AD÷1522573200¬ADE÷1522573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷WdSUmUmT¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xv5cqldp¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1516333479
858
HELP: You are on Nippon Professional Baseball scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore.info offers Nippon Professional Baseball livescore, final and partial results, Nippon Professional Baseball standings and match details. Besides Nippon Professional Baseball scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Nippon Professional Baseball scores service is real-time, updating live.