Netball »New Zealand » ANZ Premiership » 2018

ANZ Premiership
Loading ...
results
29
1513504880
0
fixtures
SA÷29¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: ANZ Premiership¬ZEE÷pCTdRPhh¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷bXD8vk2N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3IKxeEM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_pCTdRPhh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/new-zealand/anz-premiership/¬ZX÷29New Zealand 011ealand0020000000169000ANZ Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷E9mz6NtI¬AD÷1525569300¬ADE÷1525569300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷r9ZbxDqt¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬JB÷MaY2yXbn¬WV÷southern-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYxu5sdO¬AD÷1525576500¬ADE÷1525576500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse W¬JA÷jZx7ziEh¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JB÷UPyBZATb¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPyq41BU¬AD÷1525583700¬ADE÷1525583700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars W¬JA÷ClRFYUr5¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷OOUJXlbB¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmHhO4dn¬AD÷1525675500¬ADE÷1525675500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse W¬JA÷EDNWUnrU¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬JB÷GM9bQ6jo¬WV÷southern-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncIlPpst¬AD÷1525848300¬ADE÷1525848300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷dxTRVSSN¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷IoUNW8DH¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT89KMeB¬AD÷1526181300¬ADE÷1526181300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷YNw6qncN¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars W¬JB÷nRsAr6CT¬WV÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuQ6JtBH¬AD÷1526280300¬ADE÷1526280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷rcTuwpzi¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse W¬JA÷46UyvQKp¬WU÷central-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVOAI0QN¬AD÷1526453100¬ADE÷1526453100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬JA÷MsaMoxvi¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JB÷0YcQpdgc¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hOEHKuU¬AD÷1526786100¬ADE÷1526786100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷fecUqG83¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Pulse W¬JB÷htGXrzO9¬WV÷central-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEFtDvlo¬AD÷1526885100¬ADE÷1526885100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬JA÷z55xrfwG¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics W¬JB÷CUS5QR7r¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJgPyOQo¬AD÷1527057900¬ADE÷1527057900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainland Tactix W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainland Tactix W¬JA÷t4X9PoNl¬WU÷mainland-tactix¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars W¬JB÷KfWDO5xe¬WV÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9hTzrth¬AD÷1527390900¬ADE÷1527390900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars W¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars W¬JA÷2JLINPi1¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JB÷GMPMMq77¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqcXZ1eb¬AD÷1527489900¬ADE÷1527489900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainland Tactix W¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainland Tactix W¬JA÷UPD4oTq8¬WU÷mainland-tactix¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics W¬JB÷8GC8pmaE¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AN÷n¬~
29
1513504880
45
HELP: You are on ANZ Premiership 2018 scores page in Netball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.info offers ANZ Premiership 2018 final and partial results, ANZ Premiership 2018 standings and match details. Besides ANZ Premiership 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. ANZ Premiership 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.