NSW Cup 2021 live scores, results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NSW Cup
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷rRq1TPZ6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Y55NiVH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nsw-cup/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0010000000001000NSW Cup 007SW Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷f3PrcwOt¬AD÷1615524300¬ADE÷1615524300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷nkP2FOGC¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zifT4pjT-x2tLi9Is.png¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷bPS6ErWI¬WV÷mounties¬GRB÷0¬OB÷M3fiYwBN-GpwpbpLn.png¬~AA÷xSEmdcwm¬AD÷1615616100¬ADE÷1615616100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JB÷lhvILawn¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OpNGrMhT-67PKh6mF.png¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷A1uEMuOu¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WKlZLpU0-O4Rg3Jdn.png¬~AA÷jVIieHhg¬AD÷1615687800¬ADE÷1615687800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷dIsQJw8b¬WV÷north-sydney¬GRB÷0¬OB÷W8nImYS0-YRzhdOka.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷IRrMKJhh¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vwbTZYPq-8jrBEnge.png¬~AA÷phIefy8a¬AD÷1615690200¬ADE÷1615690200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷4roYHHxB¬WV÷western-suburbs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SOeNW4me-lbc9Ie1c.png¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders II¬JA÷jusUIcN4¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬GRA÷0¬OA÷I1TxXiWH-4AsMLeyT.png¬~AA÷OrHageN5¬AD÷1615697700¬ADE÷1615697700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷xdqtGe7N¬WV÷newtown¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hEuS718k-WhVm5h8P.png¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JA÷b5pxHyhH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷61r9lV86-OGienk8h.png¬~AA÷j5mdhFxC¬AD÷1616129100¬ADE÷1616129100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷nVUBAZUp¬WV÷newtown¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hEuS718k-WhVm5h8P.png¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷pMrpFFMT¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zifT4pjT-x2tLi9Is.png¬~AA÷OIo4jg7O¬AD÷1616204400¬ADE÷1616204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬JB÷nkL5WGi4¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WKlZLpU0-O4Rg3Jdn.png¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬JA÷8bM1Xdxb¬WU÷mounties¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M3fiYwBN-GpwpbpLn.png¬~AA÷xMk8kDMU¬AD÷1616213700¬ADE÷1616213700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷GOP9Vz7A¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vwbTZYPq-8jrBEnge.png¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JB÷fFODUfMG¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OpNGrMhT-67PKh6mF.png¬~AA÷4C3Cf5Ju¬AD÷1616221800¬ADE÷1616221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders II¬JB÷nNtLSYjT¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬GRB÷0¬OB÷I1TxXiWH-4AsMLeyT.png¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷lxOHTEyN¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4ER7Jmne-xxuMu7bf.png¬~AA÷r32GgPYo¬AD÷1616294400¬ADE÷1616294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Suburbs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷rgSjNCEj¬WV÷north-sydney¬GRB÷0¬OB÷W8nImYS0-YRzhdOka.png¬WM÷WSU¬AE÷Western Suburbs¬JA÷42TnOhap¬WU÷western-suburbs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SOeNW4me-lbc9Ie1c.png¬~AA÷Cx7Khqlh¬AD÷1616740500¬ADE÷1616740500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷AaKxoG6c¬WV÷north-sydney¬GRB÷0¬OB÷W8nImYS0-YRzhdOka.png¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷W8LYodii¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OpNGrMhT-67PKh6mF.png¬~AA÷jT5Oi33b¬AD÷1616810400¬ADE÷1616810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷IPNpqfyA¬WV÷mounties¬GRB÷0¬OB÷M3fiYwBN-GpwpbpLn.png¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders II¬JA÷4MJtpzM3¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬GRA÷0¬OA÷I1TxXiWH-4AsMLeyT.png¬~AA÷YieTjNI4¬AD÷1616825400¬ADE÷1616825400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷jwMhsY5M¬WV÷newtown¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hEuS718k-WhVm5h8P.png¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷CnNlrEjG¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4ER7Jmne-xxuMu7bf.png¬~AA÷pSbXksYA¬AD÷1616826900¬ADE÷1616826900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JB÷0C7OyCTq¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vwbTZYPq-8jrBEnge.png¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JA÷b3LdthLS¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷61r9lV86-OGienk8h.png¬~
110
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NSW Cup 2021 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers NSW Cup 2021 livescore, final and partial results, NSW Cup 2021 match details. Besides NSW Cup 2021 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NSW Cup 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup