Challenge Cup 2019/2020 live scores, results

Rugby Union Europe

Challenge Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷lMYhUa5r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YPIBmM5Q¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷12Europe 006Europe0040000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷2NsqEdxk¬AD÷1573819200¬ADE÷1573819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷htfYnxZo¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬JB÷z5qwndlh¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬~AA÷z91Kr8st¬AD÷1573844400¬ADE÷1573844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGE¬AE÷Agen¬JA÷dE8BDdqJ¬WU÷agen¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh¬JB÷bJnfxtMJ¬WV÷edinburgh¬~AA÷pQcTBRCI¬AD÷1573847100¬ADE÷1573847100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aviron Bayonnais¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Aviron Bayonnais¬JA÷6oPViOGr¬WU÷aviron-bayonnais¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬JB÷lAEzirWl¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬~AA÷IiJAgPeb¬AD÷1573847100¬ADE÷1573847100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬JA÷j9Xnr8lA¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷CA Brive¬JB÷YXMisS3G¬WV÷ca-brive¬~AA÷Qay2q0kl¬AD÷1573911000¬ADE÷1573911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cammi Calvisano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cammi Calvisano¬JA÷jDVFfceU¬WU÷cammi-calvisano¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬JB÷SY6LFtRu¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬~AA÷drIEhqB4¬AD÷1573916400¬ADE÷1573916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol¬JA÷COLetnJM¬WU÷bristol-bears¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebre¬JB÷KlLau6YS¬WV÷zebre¬~AA÷tEtmDGie¬AD÷1573916400¬ADE÷1573916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷EersoG3b¬WU÷newport-dragons¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castres Olympique¬JB÷8WdppzJ4¬WV÷castres-olympique¬~AA÷ClDh4tAG¬AD÷1573916400¬ADE÷1573916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬JA÷WQDtpkye¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬JB÷Ek3oq9j1¬WV÷section-paloise¬~AA÷OGdXAoSO¬AD÷1573933500¬ADE÷1573933500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarlets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarlets¬JA÷S0Dvj2oe¬WU÷scarlets¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬JB÷dzIrkM01¬WV÷london-irish¬~AA÷Ea0OsSdn¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bordeaux Begles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordeaux Begles¬JA÷xAoby0yQ¬WU÷bordeaux-begles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬JB÷U1wQWJqs¬WV÷wasps¬~AA÷OxWiCz71¬AD÷1574420400¬ADE÷1574420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷nNelqfYA¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷UoogrEmH¬WV÷newport-dragons¬~AA÷v77Ji3QA¬AD÷1574449200¬ADE÷1574449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Brive¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol¬JB÷4MdWZqdj¬WV÷bristol-bears¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷CA Brive¬JA÷Mc7RzQtp¬WU÷ca-brive¬~AA÷lEzMnEvq¬AD÷1574449200¬ADE÷1574449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Section Paloise¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Section Paloise¬JA÷ht2krT57¬WU÷section-paloise¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cammi Calvisano¬JB÷tdeX6Cr8¬WV÷cammi-calvisano¬~AA÷dOkTtnCh¬AD÷1574451300¬ADE÷1574451300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬JA÷8hxUVwam¬WU÷edinburgh¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬JB÷jHRYUcEg¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬~AA÷QLzGZU4P¬AD÷1574452800¬ADE÷1574452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬JA÷zRGnltG7¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬JB÷xWfVCPh8¬WV÷scarlets¬~AA÷xtzdBfM7¬AD÷1574514000¬ADE÷1574514000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬JA÷rkkcsY2N¬WU÷castres-olympique¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬JB÷xCl1thIT¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬~AA÷nPtsVlDt¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Irish¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Irish¬JA÷zHDYBq8E¬WU÷london-irish¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Aviron Bayonnais¬JB÷UwDxB3NK¬WV÷aviron-bayonnais¬~AA÷ARgXu6Rb¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGE¬AF÷Agen¬JB÷bsVtTyq6¬WV÷agen¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasps¬JA÷4KVxUHTa¬WU÷wasps¬~AA÷hABNjNuH¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬JA÷IP0zZ3Bd¬WU÷zebre¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬JB÷WSlIcmlc¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬~
60
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Challenge Cup 2019/2020 scores page in Rugby Union/Europe section. FlashScore.info offers Challenge Cup 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Challenge Cup 2019/2020 match details. Besides Challenge Cup 2019/2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Challenge Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!