Ice hockey »USA » New York Rangers

New York Rangers
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷2aRqC41O¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷fPIW9NHd¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷bcqDIFLd¬IF÷vVAvnIuC¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZSeNU9P¬AD÷1512864000¬ADE÷1512864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷thR16lB4¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷OGG658QA¬IF÷Kh0O591A¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktuk4k3m¬AD÷1512777600¬ADE÷1512777600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷OrH8lGkJ¬IE÷UND9nmoG¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷xn5jDaSJ¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH0J6T6e¬AD÷1512520200¬ADE÷1512520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6DT9nK0k¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷0lrDovGe¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRqVcaON¬AD÷1512172800¬ADE÷1512172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷dIQ5UQN6¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷juQ9TpwD¬IF÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbjmmrA5¬AD÷1511913600¬ADE÷1511913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷OWj8PvtA¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷IgjCObeG¬IF÷fc1eq8Pp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvlMqOL3¬AD÷1511722800¬ADE÷1511722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YchxgytC¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷E99ZieeI¬IF÷YiOrnTV9¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKcMrTIJ¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷0fN8moTh¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷rJCDn5ra¬IF÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvcsrdS8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷hCneYENl¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷bkmiZf8r¬IE÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNnZFh16¬AD÷1511136000¬ADE÷1511136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷jyCiO4JN¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷pbBeNOYT¬IF÷noTCHmWM¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDsUHaE3¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷M7reFu0C¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷vqw0EaFI¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jMf30aA¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷xtAYB6gK¬IE÷A1kbmKeg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷K4awBQ8Q¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOrEjNF4¬AD÷1510423200¬ADE÷1510423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷rejCbdJ3¬IF÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QJe7ax4c¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513115185
1651
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷ETa5mttL¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷GQ9oM3c6¬IE÷noTCHmWM¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Y14jLNCC¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gUHTlp¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SnKIj0Xu¬IF÷CIDo8i2o¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷SCmCVG1U¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UihYGm4j¬AD÷1513461600¬ADE÷1513461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6wJMkKnn¬IE÷jeans23J¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷00IQlv2h¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFxXXuur¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷E1XMERLE¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷dQMRDoyL¬IF÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AumiTHgD¬AD÷1513900800¬ADE÷1513900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Igj9QOKQ¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷lKo5R45K¬IE÷Kh0O591A¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2RYhdZc¬AD÷1514073600¬ADE÷1514073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷n9IGJ4x1¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷SKZDIOi7¬IF÷ShE7Z8G3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lEbHHaP¬AD÷1514422800¬ADE÷1514422800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷ngISZ79F¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷S4ZPYROL¬IF÷UND9nmoG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfTcD8bi¬AD÷1514593800¬ADE÷1514593800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YqXqaOxR¬IE÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷vR9Cfror¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyo5lyq5¬AD÷1514829600¬ADE÷1514829600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷tfne7A6K¬IE÷UobjtMIP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷OIy06ULQ¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E51ujlK9¬AD÷1515027600¬ADE÷1515027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷dfQNfhvC¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷vJFSgCgI¬IF÷A1kbmKeg¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgIevCxe¬AD÷1515286800¬ADE÷1515286800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷I5InGa6k¬IE÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷CSHjFJLe¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncrVhBil¬AD÷1515378600¬ADE÷1515378600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷dUGlWBdm¬IE÷fTT0TsUg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Q3LhVVBg¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9RyCjbQ¬AD÷1515866400¬ADE÷1515866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Cvnnu7uI¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷f3yivRfO¬IF÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513115185
52
HELP: You are on New York Rangers scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.info offers New York Rangers livescore, final and partial results, standings and match details. Besides New York Rangers scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). New York Rangers scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 14.12. Ottawa Senators v New York Rangers, 16.12. New York Rangers v Los Angeles Kings, 16.12. Boston Bruins v New York Rangers