Ice hockey »USA » Pittsburgh Penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷xfDgOVBG¬AD÷1513306800¬ADE÷1513306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷Q5rlyLXh¬IE÷fTT0TsUg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ktcizuma¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjQmBOGU¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷C0mHHZz3¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6NnLGgj9¬IF÷hACAnvBa¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbNYZMBL¬AD÷1512864000¬ADE÷1512864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷S8LwO4Bd¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷GOELnllc¬IF÷ShE7Z8G3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrWQazC1¬AD÷1512691200¬ADE÷1512691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ABo90MrE¬IF÷xESz5TGG¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷867Qyw6D¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH0J6T6e¬AD÷1512520200¬ADE÷1512520200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷0lrDovGe¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6DT9nK0k¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV94CbwH¬AD÷1512259200¬ADE÷1512259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷GtMDcPig¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷pGQHdq7a¬IF÷UobjtMIP¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyoRbu9H¬AD÷1512172800¬ADE÷1512172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷0jXdWngf¬IE÷UobjtMIP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IRR1V680¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubzjpQn¬AD÷1511827200¬ADE÷1511827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷GQTt9JeT¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷M7694w4p¬IF÷QySGG7oT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pW9ZOu6¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷8t2ib2sB¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷j5idcMdH¬IF÷YVE3zk1c¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRHRMod0¬AD÷1511546400¬ADE÷1511546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷CzMXoYil¬IE÷jeans23J¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷UBGxoh7f¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbRBTBV5¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷29x0ksIM¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷pYR4l1XS¬IF÷YiOrnTV9¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1LC9yMq¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷CdcwSIqI¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷4hL6AjEp¬IF÷A1kbmKeg¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1Bb3FH0¬AD÷1510878600¬ADE÷1510878600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷h4rRBzU0¬IE÷noTCHmWM¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷nRsVAfq7¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513400686
1725
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷GpYSxVQ9¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷00fIvfvo¬IE÷zF94DRgp¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷E3r03wHo¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U7ddvr2E¬AD÷1513648800¬ADE÷1513648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷vPhKf6Ur¬IE÷hACAnvBa¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YohOgQqk¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZZxiLoK¬AD÷1513900800¬ADE÷1513900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷GUVqKMcf¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷AiVmJtD0¬IF÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOlL3bVP¬AD÷1514073600¬ADE÷1514073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷plrBLHl5¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷hEsFKy4B¬IF÷4CM4ojpD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c0QCy8t¬AD÷1514419200¬ADE÷1514419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6eYTXovS¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷OzLeT5nq¬IF÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKW5BnT3¬AD÷1514593800¬ADE÷1514593800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷QsCOitV0¬IE÷Sx0gl0tm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷rJ6Tj0p7¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAiuQorc¬AD÷1514764800¬ADE÷1514764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zXkW6Cz5¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷h80R7hLb¬IE÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1lDnFDH¬AD÷1514937600¬ADE÷1514937600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷CrMZaSbf¬IE÷QySGG7oT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷f7BvanE0¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M3imn4S¬AD÷1515110400¬ADE÷1515110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷l20rbRp4¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷rPanco0A¬IF÷Sx0gl0tm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVZ8mGF8¬AD÷1515196800¬ADE÷1515196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Q7Hx82ES¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷WpIY8raM¬IE÷xESz5TGG¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgvRgixr¬AD÷1515371400¬ADE÷1515371400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷xt4GlKCE¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷IwIpXiss¬IF÷jeans23J¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hID37A6s¬AD÷1515866400¬ADE÷1515866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷86uewoAU¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷pSG0bUut¬IF÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6aP2nLC¬AD÷1515951000¬ADE÷1515951000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Iui0nOno¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷KpVrB7Po¬IF÷O4zxeyWN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513400687
49
HELP: You are on Pittsburgh Penguins scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.info offers Pittsburgh Penguins livescore, final and partial results, standings and match details. Besides Pittsburgh Penguins scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Pittsburgh Penguins scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 17.12. Arizona Coyotes v Pittsburgh Penguins, 19.12. Colorado Avalanche v Pittsburgh Penguins, 22.12. Pittsburgh Penguins v Columbus Blue Jackets