1. liga 2020/2021 standings, scores, results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Volleyball Czech Republic

1. liga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. liga¬ZEE÷4OBfxT9j¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷42zgWz5F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IXELeJ2N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_4OBfxT9j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷02Czech Republ014public00200000000010001. liga 007. liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷QmLdJSPc¬AD÷1602864000¬ADE÷1602864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benatky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benatky¬JA÷YRQGOXig¬WU÷benatky¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬JB÷SlQKNi7a¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬~AA÷40TXgCdn¬AD÷1602864000¬ADE÷1602864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lvi Prague B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVI¬AE÷Lvi Prague B¬JA÷E10BjmtA¬WU÷vk-lvi-prague¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷8OaFk7eG¬WV÷plzen¬~AA÷04MBSiK8¬AD÷1602864000¬ADE÷1602864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stare Mesto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stare Mesto¬JA÷Gp5epRyR¬WU÷stare-mesto¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Volejbal Ostrava¬JB÷8xcNuopr¬WV÷volejbal-ostrava¬~AA÷EDHhK8Ai¬AD÷1602867600¬ADE÷1602867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec B¬JA÷Q1N8QgNt¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷fySCPDxm¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬~AA÷Q9UTfhst¬AD÷1602867600¬ADE÷1602867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFF Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrichovice¬JB÷0bd7iTQ3¬WV÷dobrichovice¬WM÷MFF¬AE÷MFF Prague¬JA÷6yc3h9Bc¬WU÷mff-prague¬~AA÷MDN7TX42¬AD÷1602869400¬ADE÷1602869400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬JA÷rX6mnm7E¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬WN÷TES¬AF÷Tesla Brno¬JB÷xf6io7MK¬WV÷tesla-brno¬~AA÷YgdJ59eb¬AD÷1602925200¬ADE÷1602925200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EGE Ceske Budejovice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷EGE Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷6e33cegf¬WU÷ege-ceske-budejovice¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷0I27dF80¬WV÷plzen¬~AA÷MarZEYk9¬AD÷1602946800¬ADE÷1602946800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CZU Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZU¬AE÷CZU Prague¬JA÷SnisWzHG¬WU÷czu-prague¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬JB÷feKAE8oq¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬~AA÷rkaNN2Yt¬AD÷1602950400¬ADE÷1602950400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucovice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovice¬JA÷8zxn4LSa¬WU÷bucovice¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Volejbal Ostrava¬JB÷2cyj3ur6¬WV÷volejbal-ostrava¬~AA÷baMthjRb¬AD÷1603468800¬ADE÷1603468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dobrichovice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrichovice¬JA÷Ickkq5Yq¬WU÷dobrichovice¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷EGE Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷CKlgrPmj¬WV÷ege-ceske-budejovice¬~AA÷n395H6fA¬AD÷1603472400¬ADE÷1603472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CZU¬AF÷CZU Prague¬JB÷SMozK96O¬WV÷czu-prague¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬JA÷bmsWKkiI¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬~AA÷8CA1Inu4¬AD÷1603472400¬ADE÷1603472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec B¬JA÷QZrOMBM5¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky¬JB÷KdrSLVyC¬WV÷benatky¬~AA÷nPIxgWBh¬AD÷1603472400¬ADE÷1603472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFF Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFF¬AE÷MFF Prague¬JA÷nFbJlRAM¬WU÷mff-prague¬WN÷LVI¬AF÷Lvi Prague B¬JB÷Gl3NmoQS¬WV÷vk-lvi-prague¬~AA÷f5vpAq4s¬AD÷1603472400¬ADE÷1603472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tesla Brno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TES¬AE÷Tesla Brno¬JA÷fgaZxqU0¬WU÷tesla-brno¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovice¬JB÷lGbwx3q7¬WV÷bucovice¬~AA÷IuHGRBZE¬AD÷1603474200¬ADE÷1603474200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬JA÷nTeRv5al¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stare Mesto¬JB÷tjeVwPEf¬WV÷stare-mesto¬~AA÷vHhWLt3g¬AD÷1603530000¬ADE÷1603530000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tesla Brno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TES¬AE÷Tesla Brno¬JA÷QwcRqiso¬WU÷tesla-brno¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stare Mesto¬JB÷vso98zKo¬WV÷stare-mesto¬~AA÷z3nwEh5F¬AD÷1603533600¬ADE÷1603533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec B¬JA÷YoJEDS0k¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷CZU¬AF÷CZU Prague¬JB÷S8IICnGe¬WV÷czu-prague¬~AA÷IRyrDCKL¬AD÷1603548000¬ADE÷1603548000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬JA÷tCMMB6V1¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky¬JB÷fFA4zj82¬WV÷benatky¬~AA÷f9pS3mQA¬AD÷1603551600¬ADE÷1603551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dobrichovice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrichovice¬JA÷p64JgDhJ¬WU÷dobrichovice¬WN÷LVI¬AF÷Lvi Prague B¬JB÷YLc1IdVJ¬WV÷vk-lvi-prague¬~AA÷CpeN4TA4¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFF Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷EGE Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷6F5FfgwD¬WV÷ege-ceske-budejovice¬WM÷MFF¬AE÷MFF Prague¬JA÷Ch6BeZN6¬WU÷mff-prague¬~AA÷MubRMMmm¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬JA÷tlzf2acC¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovice¬JB÷lEZc1JCI¬WV÷bucovice¬~
60
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on 1. liga 2020/2021 scores page in Volleyball/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.info offers 1. liga 2020/2021 final and partial results, 1. liga 2020/2021 standings and match details. Besides 1. liga 2020/2021 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). 1. liga 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!