Ice hockey »USA » Pittsburgh Penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷WAiTF9zM¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬IF÷0vCzmbQ5¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoX397Dk¬AD÷1506553200¬ADE÷1506553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬IF÷UobjtMIP¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K01W6kLP¬AD÷1506382200¬ADE÷1506382200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬IE÷dnJdmCF0¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjT6d0D3¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬IF÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkaGIBj3¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬IE÷0vCzmbQ5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWAtpSDC¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬IF÷dnJdmCF0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷6T7JMH8h¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬IE÷O4zxeyWN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhtDF01P¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬IF÷fc1eq8Pp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kvpvgnle¬AD÷1507851000¬ADE÷1507851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬IE÷YVE3zk1c¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M343alBR¬AD÷1507764600¬ADE÷1507764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬IE÷UND9nmoG¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd6ISkzj¬AD÷1507417200¬ADE÷1507417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬IF÷QV0K6kn4¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH4mFW5j¬AD÷1507249800¬ADE÷1507249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬IE÷A1kbmKeg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldR4NfbA¬AD÷1507161600¬ADE÷1507161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬IF÷KSAayVoi¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508416703
1699
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NHL¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷13USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NHL¬~AA÷fXYCWhxH¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬IE÷fc1eq8Pp¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vFmQjFp¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬IE÷YVE3zk1c¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHHHxLXu¬AD÷1508886000¬ADE÷1508886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬IF÷Mg0qoxeI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lQAFlWq¬AD÷1509058800¬ADE÷1509058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬IF÷r3L8pAaJ¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuKVqIUN¬AD÷1509238800¬ADE÷1509238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬IE÷j9Ck7BHi¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERKlRoVe¬AD÷1509318000¬ADE÷1509318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬IE÷r3L8pAaJ¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AD4io7MR¬AD÷1509582600¬ADE÷1509582600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬IE÷Mg0qoxeI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjRI1S68¬AD÷1509670800¬ADE÷1509670800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬IE÷EZekktRt¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGJ4hOTf¬AD÷1509847200¬ADE÷1509847200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬IE÷YiOrnTV9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5k325dQ¬AD÷1510099200¬ADE÷1510099200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬IF÷zF94DRgp¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwY0BrZt¬AD÷1510358400¬ADE÷1510358400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬IE÷UND9nmoG¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu6CTseP¬AD÷1510448400¬ADE÷1510448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬IE÷QV0K6kn4¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IF÷AkN0nWU6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDleLJ25¬AD÷1510704000¬ADE÷1510704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬IE÷AkN0nWU6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬IF÷UobjtMIP¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508416703
75
HELP: You are on Pittsburgh Penguins scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.info offers Pittsburgh Penguins livescore, final and partial results, standings and match details. Besides Pittsburgh Penguins scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Pittsburgh Penguins scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 21.10. Florida Panthers v Pittsburgh Penguins, 22.10. Tampa Bay Lightning v Pittsburgh Penguins, 25.10. Pittsburgh Penguins v Edmonton Oilers