NBA 2020/2021 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball USA

NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ph28hwns¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IqmyLS9n¬AD÷1607731200¬ADE÷1607731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷QujbfVno¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ATFyymSq-xheMAJTJ.png¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷OW3WbBvU¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Glb3yYRq-UFsXKMKo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dznuKnPh¬AD÷1607731200¬ADE÷1607731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷vqvtJEPo¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷G6CnZjgT-MqT6WAm5.png¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷hnrpIYvh¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IXahYvle-vL7vnziJ.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jcoqJ6va¬AD÷1607734800¬ADE÷1607734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷n9slHhfb¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0KeIPFPq-IR2OpW9c.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷QathGC94¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MBTfOVoe-W43Nwec2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XlmIQg5¬AD÷1607742000¬ADE÷1607742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷KzeeFWOA¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfovLU96-CIim96hF.png¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷bRgaEjvH¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷AkkfIMVH-r5EVSqF4.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdvhHp9B¬AD÷1607743800¬ADE÷1607743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷6ic7CU8T¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6DnmN986-fFvd4H6m.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷hlg3DAgN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Y1757FjT-Q5mBYrhb.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0lb6m9k7¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷hMt5PV48¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ny5unNlC-A3WJR9u0.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷6Pp9OkKE¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8tgmH0hT-fDRqgGYl.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnwdG4OH¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷OWqZ7lHp¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ukxz4CiT-vXivJ8ot.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷2Nrw78Wj¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fRvvRwQq-ID7gmPVe.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷je6Pbxgp¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷jwxLVi9i¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0l5OxLS0-p0TjF6ha.png¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷UTzPUBOc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KvT52V5k-phL1NdDP.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uo5Tcd8j¬AD÷1607821200¬ADE÷1607821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OjzTTVw4¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CdWsGdU0-40rduoVq.png¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷zRwXSkgA¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷21HHJ696-EaazrUgG.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjqCMuoi¬AD÷1607821200¬ADE÷1607821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UmwyS98G¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bNkuOd86-hWwdxZn0.png¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷8vxuRTNM¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬OB÷423TzPRq-4vNx8lbR.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfmGLa0c¬AD÷1607823000¬ADE÷1607823000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷vNSAL7op¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rT4Lu9CN-6ia5a5yq.png¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xEtqQmwT¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jLhKbSne-AcZuYYT1.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vHnKKJF3¬AD÷1607824800¬ADE÷1607824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YqSEKR0j¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GIHZdzV0-86tyKtzh.png¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷nmWIJoGd¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hOv8stDN-86tyKtzh.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I7oOJwV9¬AD÷1607896800¬ADE÷1607896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷2J6bSwKd¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Glb3yYRq-UFsXKMKo.png¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷tA52RcZ2¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ATFyymSq-xheMAJTJ.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJ2LIcpG¬AD÷1607900400¬ADE÷1607900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷lz56QHl9¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4boTeFiT-lQutsVaa.png¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷SQ3APy4F¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SjpSqG7k-bHpU322l.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xA1PHHaM¬AD÷1607904000¬ADE÷1607904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷zi7INFYR¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IXahYvle-vL7vnziJ.png¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Mm3EOeJL¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷G6CnZjgT-MqT6WAm5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WW0TGyFS¬AD÷1607907600¬ADE÷1607907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷hWgpJZtq¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0KeIPFPq-IR2OpW9c.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷WMhlIgdk¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MBTfOVoe-W43Nwec2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jHs0BFxj¬AD÷1607909400¬ADE÷1607909400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷hjpvuH32¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfovLU96-CIim96hF.png¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷jy3svyJ8¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷AkkfIMVH-r5EVSqF4.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hheCeNq¬AD÷1607911200¬ADE÷1607911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷0dchHDBe¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Y1757FjT-Q5mBYrhb.png¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷vmddGXQ1¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6DnmN986-fFvd4H6m.png¬AW÷1¬~
607
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NBA 2020/2021 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.info offers NBA 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, NBA 2020/2021 standings and match details. Besides NBA 2020/2021 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup