WNBA 2021 live scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
WNBA
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ziUZ4U8r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j1RuXxjR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷U1HZw0sO¬AD÷1621033200¬ADE÷1621033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷EH4MfVm8¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bJaBcckC-dSj8CSHe.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷h83Qgk3E¬WV÷indiana-fever¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pCiw2J7k-Mkh17kfF.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hGwwKdU¬AD÷1621035000¬ADE÷1621035000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷b56YiTXQ¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KlvYjlS0-ttxy1mXr.png¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷nV2Uh9IK¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M9niQpkC-8rvxMsc6.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KQdqb3Su¬AD÷1621040400¬ADE÷1621040400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷fyh4n7el¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n7pXeu86-OMxJrHuH.png¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷Gpg0mmtr¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Sl8rWoPq-WtilTynD.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHemcNsn¬AD÷1621045800¬ADE÷1621045800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷21eCpoQ0¬WV÷dallas-wings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷COPw0HA6-0jEcP8Jd.png¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷OAd8oRAf¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h0ysKY7k-EmkVSHwj.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttohdsch¬AD÷1621098000¬ADE÷1621098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷ARbKrPfD¬WV÷chicago-sky¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fufdrxme-zJ9lULKn.png¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷dOfGq5u7¬WU÷washington-mystics¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YTwkXnUH-Cp2T1fw0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGlde1Cb¬AD÷1621105200¬ADE÷1621105200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷2Lo66SnK¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EchW4liT-SjFtMwoG.png¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷OUn278XD¬WU÷seattle-storm¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QVK6HsBN-YsufcjUc.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwl0fLR4¬AD÷1621188000¬ADE÷1621188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷b5ny16As¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bJaBcckC-dSj8CSHe.png¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷dd095n2Q¬WU÷indiana-fever¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pCiw2J7k-Mkh17kfF.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTn4gusB¬AD÷1621206000¬ADE÷1621206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷6Vkqapuf¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n7pXeu86-OMxJrHuH.png¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷hSou0QPm¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬GRA÷0¬OA÷KlvYjlS0-ttxy1mXr.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5s9hadH¬AD÷1621378800¬ADE÷1621378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷vqlicO96¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Sl8rWoPq-WtilTynD.png¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷0hkmb4f0¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bJaBcckC-dSj8CSHe.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MetDiJBN¬AD÷1621382400¬ADE÷1621382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷n9iae2vJ¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n7pXeu86-OMxJrHuH.png¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷8IhedrPC¬WU÷washington-mystics¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YTwkXnUH-Cp2T1fw0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIuHjwRT¬AD÷1621389600¬ADE÷1621389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷CnqoJ5WP¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EchW4liT-SjFtMwoG.png¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷0CusKoHJ¬WU÷seattle-storm¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QVK6HsBN-YsufcjUc.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hvXrncZp¬AD÷1621465200¬ADE÷1621465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷8IUGDqfm¬WV÷chicago-sky¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fufdrxme-zJ9lULKn.png¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷URVCEPvs¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M9niQpkC-8rvxMsc6.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqBRAtCo¬AD÷1621465200¬ADE÷1621465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷GrYOBNOa¬WV÷indiana-fever¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pCiw2J7k-Mkh17kfF.png¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷xhZKC39g¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬GRA÷0¬OA÷KlvYjlS0-ttxy1mXr.png¬AW÷1¬~
192
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on WNBA 2021 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.info offers WNBA 2021 livescore, final and partial results, WNBA 2021 standings and match details. Besides WNBA 2021 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). WNBA 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup