Basketball »USA » NBA G League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vaq4LZO2¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷xCGLBAKA¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷98¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷32¬BG÷17¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷lnKPAUZG¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷30¬BD÷35¬BF÷22¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ikr8Kgv9¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷WA9U9lkN¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷119¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷37¬BG÷35¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷A18Y884T¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷39¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UT1DbCHk¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷fTzNj9ro¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷102¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷31¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷ri8g8yEI¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChiIcWWe¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷8WO4FhLo¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷17¬BC÷27¬BE÷33¬BG÷38¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷nNN8ECzh¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AH÷99¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqjMdjn2¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4bIDDWkb¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷rkHHCj54¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQc9ah2q¬AD÷1513134000¬ADE÷1513134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷MyKpAcq6¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AG÷106¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷17¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷0SIl9HbC¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷36¬BD÷30¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boBs4YgS¬AD÷1513128600¬ADE÷1513128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷zLLxCJEg¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷43¬BC÷26¬BE÷38¬BG÷31¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷EBKtBwUa¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷94¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfCw5EvM¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷hdWXCaam¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷36¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷vgSTDups¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqet6fPF¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷rNtbJ1MJ¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷MDu2ILyQ¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷116¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hdx7zA9¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷SEbBebUC¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷21¬BG÷35¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷65cFfIqJ¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷118¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VdY7Gf3¬AD÷1513044000¬ADE÷1513044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷z7t4cKa0¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷13¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷Yia7dvF6¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷15¬BF÷29¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hShU8duc¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷EiheatVm¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷38¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷hriab0pf¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷33¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNEopD2d¬AD÷1512957600¬ADE÷1512957600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷r91P427Q¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷23¬BC÷39¬BE÷42¬BG÷29¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷pImi0MFs¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcBwnZXq¬AD÷1512943200¬ADE÷1512943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷fmLUrLp7¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷123¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷49¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷YwKYsu0D¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷33¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWFsogmj¬AD÷1512943200¬ADE÷1512943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷ns8G6OxE¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷103¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷17¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷0pCK5rhK¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlPBjFPS¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷zo5TpsGf¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷Ey4Xq1V0¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷104¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513225269
196
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ClyHIX8L¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷rkwmSV4i¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷dhsiRkKc¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EXCJDgF¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷2g004SCp¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷tpa43nSj¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BzLHiOR¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷jFteQ9Z3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷U5uaPTlA¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nGeBk1e¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷lQjzH5dj¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷SGkvGPBd¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeHiCVok¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷UuA3MRYS¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷611VHosp¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KMnDBWr¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷dSBeOm4G¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷zJAaN7JM¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9FaA9G1¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷fNsQwT33¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷GWrMv9lc¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCJ39TV7¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷xnXUxmJ9¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷lMzZy7YF¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHcnYC88¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷rqzwyRmM¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷MZYtzo3S¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8djXWNE¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷2TG9V4Bq¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷tKFDUOQk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8YMEO7m¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷hIq2yea2¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷W8r6zFE8¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIZIF4hs¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷lpJLS2e2¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷zsFHTrtd¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcRZBMi6¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷WWMlSjMl¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷ANLhRAye¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XNRDrNg¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷vZsAZYTE¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷IPtEYhqL¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzSVC2x0¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷xANpTW6r¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷0lWIXCbR¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlQwBt7C¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷SbGcQUj1¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷6kF1Pl67¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJn9KyP¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷byzHVPSt¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷xSYKUqrm¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APKrA0MI¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Kh3qlYr8¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷IwMnmhbE¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J7UX3EP¬AD÷1513474200¬ADE÷1513474200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷phxTSNCa¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷61wPT3cg¬WU÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCbdTNMt¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷SGRXRsS5¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷tKVyR1sC¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513225269
454
HELP: You are on NBA G League 2017/2018 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.info offers NBA G League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NBA G League 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides NBA G League 2017/2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA G League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.