American football »Denmark » National Ligaen » 2017

National Ligaen
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷4jIJAYDP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷14Denmark 007enmark0110000000169000National Lig015Ligaen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷W8jY8ElF¬AD÷1505052000¬ADE÷1505052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬JA÷O6NNwizh¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬JB÷trISxBkb¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xniU9fZ8¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬JA÷WCzxGmro¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AG÷24¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬JB÷pGOJvXKo¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChXknis2¬AD÷1504969200¬ADE÷1504969200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬JA÷jeKezITa¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AG÷13¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬JB÷bLJaZyq6¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷behQAzK2¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬JA÷xCI3YebC¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷6¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JB÷Kz88XFDI¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YomXRe¬AD÷1504440000¬ADE÷1504440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬JA÷UuWnxvam¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷26¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬JB÷C4LiybEg¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuZslDCk¬AD÷1504353600¬ADE÷1504353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬JA÷bcuHs0yQ¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AG÷28¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬JB÷GxSrwKqs¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen - Play Offs¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷tC9o6hMt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷14Denmark 007enmark0110000000225000National Lig027y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷SOydLo13¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬JA÷UH9kfPfH¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷20¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JB÷S2ShgqAN¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TAFWgNd¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JA÷pMo10zL5¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬JB÷Spy6afzC¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQMX7Apd¬AD÷1506168000¬ADE÷1506168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬JA÷xdrg2djg¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬JB÷6Vnc1G5a¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkwcIjat¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬JB÷ze68VRb3¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬AH÷10¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬JA÷d474W7qc¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ToVMWjP¬AD÷1505576700¬ADE÷1505576700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬JA÷WQFI84ij¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬JB÷r1JM7O6d¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen - Relegation¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷2Rcf4Wjg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷14Denmark 007enmark0110000000301000National Lig028gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷lYxhMRoc¬AD÷1506783600¬ADE÷1506783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬JA÷82LtdoQ4¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense Badgers¬JB÷ngKpe5uB¬WV÷odense-badgers¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTb9cr9d¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Frederikssund Oaks¬JB÷vTGxcRAb¬WV÷frederikssund-oaks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬JA÷0xIYc7eh¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513525088
47
fixtures
5
1513525088
0
HELP: You are on National Ligaen 2017 scores page in American football/Denmark section. FlashScore.info offers National Ligaen 2017 livescore, final and partial results, National Ligaen 2017 standings and match details. Besides National Ligaen 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. National Ligaen 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.