AFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷19Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vgWtSAKn¬AD÷1597398600¬ADE÷1597398600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597407000¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷8jt3pdY8¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.7.91¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.7.0.42¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷UasaoxJ2¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.4.7.31¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69yGT8w1¬AD÷1597313400¬ADE÷1597313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597321829¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷nqGBgQit¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.3.7.25¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.1.1.7¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷pzUqb6qP¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.6.66¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAn4I0iL¬AD÷1597223400¬ADE÷1597223400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597232009¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷K86T6kpm¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷652P7VUt¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqiGtAZu¬AD÷1597134900¬ADE÷1597134900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597142859¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷UwWTmVv1¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.5.8.38¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷GzSPlBPf¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.2.62¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.5.0.30¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zTeNNtBA¬AD÷1597056000¬ADE÷1597056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597063817¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷WE8uMiFA¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.7.6.48¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.0.2.2¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷A57qLBUG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.4.8.32¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVHAkj0K¬AD÷1597047000¬ADE÷1597047000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597055399¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷M3Jsn0jU¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.4.10.34¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.0.2.2¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷rDKwmtyO¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.9.93¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOC4HZOH¬AD÷1596960600¬ADE÷1596960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596968479¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷d4n2QhGP¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.14.92¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.6.6.42¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷IDmbRY0J¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.5.5.35¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SCaL4yOE¬AD÷1596951300¬ADE÷1596951300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596960018¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷rPMaTIF7¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.6.72¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷4YNeUb01¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.7.8.50¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYQKSSh7¬AD÷1596879600¬ADE÷1596879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596888436¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷YaEJi4Mh¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷f9FFhp7n¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsXuy63H¬AD÷1596868500¬ADE÷1596868500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596877239¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷nHHHbngJ¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷YDDDaSwD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2llF9O7¬AD÷1596793800¬ADE÷1596793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596802542¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷Ikk9tJdf¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.8.11.59¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.4.28¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷vaj5sasl¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.8.7.55¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSSJCVKa¬AD÷1596708600¬ADE÷1596708600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596717077¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷KQm4SNCN¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.6.78¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.2.20¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷8jp0T3cH¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2cO9T4I¬AD÷1596699600¬ADE÷1596699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596707922¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷jTUTrqc4¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.6.14.50¬BA÷.0.6.6¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷xQQPqPsb¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.6.5.41¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~
97
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷19Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bJYR3GfI¬AD÷1597463100¬ADE÷1597463100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷80DyOHvL¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷niCuNyfR¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyUFDB5g¬AD÷1597466100¬ADE÷1597466100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷ETpdUqrB¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷zwnhVPS4¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zL9c6laJ¬AD÷1597475400¬ADE÷1597475400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷p4DQ8oZG¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷6DEM9RJA¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYCuNwet¬AD÷1597483500¬ADE÷1597483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷KM5NED17¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷bD4RDXGD¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac2pMcAn¬AD÷1597483500¬ADE÷1597483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷CU78xHgE¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷jL6Cyy9K¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJRxTj5t¬AD÷1597486200¬ADE÷1597486200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷GdgHMht2¬WV÷carlton-blues¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷2gkDNYQe¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHSvCbUl¬AD÷1597547100¬ADE÷1597547100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷6qBi1oEO¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷f97m2RbI¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AuBXWdP¬AD÷1597556100¬ADE÷1597556100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷Uui5Pfdq¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷8Wk9OEBk¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnbspUNs¬AD÷1597565400¬ADE÷1597565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4Mce5Njh¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷rDda4s6b¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgbp3OnA¬AD÷1597655400¬ADE÷1597655400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷raiYPq9F¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷48hUQPg9¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGMFU3to¬AD÷1598003400¬ADE÷1598003400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷rL8tF7w0¬WV÷carlton-blues¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷UH4xGmOg¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcSQ4sNL¬AD÷1598067900¬ADE÷1598067900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷6PIgCj5S¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷hMEkDWkM¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxdH5H88¬AD÷1598078100¬ADE÷1598078100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷ABOiVvoe¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷byLmWKVl¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qUI63h9¬AD÷1598089200¬ADE÷1598089200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷CrHwGY53¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷YiIZGEjc¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhWrBIqe¬AD÷1598091000¬ADE÷1598091000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷Meo1Llat¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷KnaZPUjP¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬~~
59
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AFL 2020 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.info offers AFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!