VFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

Aussie rules Australia

VFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: VFL¬ZEE÷lnHbQKrJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MFQOZZej¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Cr8QRa16¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lnHbQKrJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/vfl/¬ZX÷19Australia 009tralia0050000000001000VFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷I7q4Sgyn¬AD÷1585897200¬ADE÷1585897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬JA÷0QIthxHO¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷BOX¬AF÷Box Hill¬JB÷ET6OGLgP¬WV÷box-hill¬~AA÷0WY8RDjh¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Casey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Casey¬JA÷jkbjCu2t¬WU÷casey¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston¬JB÷pCcfBaHn¬WV÷frankston¬~AA÷EZxDQX5b¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon 2¬JB÷hx129wna¬WV÷essendon¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Blues¬JA÷O2dbAJWh¬WU÷northern-blues¬~AA÷8dxHPiL4¬AD÷1585969200¬ADE÷1585969200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬JA÷WSa68c15¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Footscray¬JB÷QkaA7HGB¬WV÷footscray¬~AA÷nmyLOBzB¬AD÷1585976400¬ADE÷1585976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats 2¬JA÷xQ2E6yWH¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Coburg¬JB÷ULQsk90p¬WV÷coburg¬~AA÷4OVPNVkH¬AD÷1585988100¬ADE÷1585988100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Williamstown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Williamstown¬JA÷8CPolTFj¬WU÷williamstown¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne¬JB÷dSITCChi¬WV÷port-melbourne¬~AA÷rFUTMk5N¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandringham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandringham¬JA÷zJHXBW7c¬WU÷sandringham¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers 2¬JB÷UuHyBjN3¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬~AA÷xxUXL9KT¬AD÷1586484000¬ADE÷1586484000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Footscray¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Footscray¬JA÷rqLuAAxA¬WU÷footscray¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon 2¬JB÷x6Kq9UiG¬WV÷essendon¬~AA÷buzaHTSp¬AD÷1586484000¬ADE÷1586484000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬JA÷GdJm8l7M¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Coburg¬JB÷AXXj78MS¬WV÷coburg¬~AA÷0pEstD5o¬AD÷1586509200¬ADE÷1586509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee¬JA÷CtKI2SUq¬WU÷werribee¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Blues¬JB÷63JM1npj¬WV÷northern-blues¬~AA÷vyDouXKi¬AD÷1586577600¬ADE÷1586577600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne¬JA÷K6NQ06ad¬WU÷port-melbourne¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston¬JB÷Y9B8Pkxc¬WV÷frankston¬~AA÷8AHkvizb¬AD÷1586578200¬ADE÷1586578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandringham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandringham¬JA÷C0ACO9i3¬WU÷sandringham¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casey¬JB÷tzFGNT69¬WV÷casey¬~AA÷n1GgwBk4¬AD÷1586664600¬ADE÷1586664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Williamstown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Williamstown¬JA÷KQDKMmMF¬WU÷williamstown¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬JB÷EmDOL7yM¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬~AA÷UP5bxV4A¬AD÷1586743200¬ADE÷1586743200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats 2¬JA÷QNGSKRjS¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷BOX¬AF÷Box Hill¬JB÷r33fGoaq¬WV÷box-hill¬~
135
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on VFL 2020 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.info offers VFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, VFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides VFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. VFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!