NBL1 North 2021 live scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBL1 North
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North¬ZEE÷n7TrIMo8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷61gJ2CIn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hxCiafsO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_n7TrIMo8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NBL1 North 010 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UwNlHELN¬AD÷1620900000¬ADE÷1620900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬JB÷6TpyZFjQ¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4IoBrM8k-2yEwcAc6.png¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City¬JA÷xftXZeyK¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tMTeXKoe-raa5JIBT.png¬~AA÷rNKxKGy5¬AD÷1620988200¬ADE÷1620988200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Heat¬JA÷U90XVRIl¬WU÷townsville-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GWLZ8sAN-fcike361.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteors¬JB÷bq5yVoYf¬WV÷mackay-meteors¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OjW428jC-dzu4YkWP.png¬~AA÷MDJtJziB¬AD÷1621069200¬ADE÷1621069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northside Wizards¬JB÷Wd3qTP27¬WV÷northside-wizards¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OEKxUKlC-Wz0EjK5F.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals¬JA÷xz4uU5m1¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷b583RBVH-2q8w8bss.png¬~AA÷naPdYRDC¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteors¬JB÷IokgwPr5¬WV÷mackay-meteors¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OjW428jC-dzu4YkWP.png¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Marlins¬JA÷OOkkv5Tb¬WU÷cairns-marlins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lMFScl96-zBDvBdMD.png¬~AA÷GzJpIf6H¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force¬JB÷b3sTzxMD¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Wpg5aYne-QPqasdaG.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JA÷rX6mSqID¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fc9VhNlC-AirL2lmB.png¬~AA÷C2CgGYzU¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red City Roar¬JB÷2aW6TgEm¬WV÷red-city-roar¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jBsWdwUH-rV32QGHq.png¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder¬JA÷8xX2UZbs¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dKrvLzjC-U14GDuc9.png¬~AA÷EBbLBhqo¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷APZERXr0¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷A1BfPaS0-CGYuvLGC.png¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Metro Pirates¬JA÷G2zBSDTg¬WU÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4ITv5H96-QVCNSAE1.png¬~AA÷SS12zxMo¬AD÷1621591200¬ADE÷1621591200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷rimMPBDC¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lMFScl96-zBDvBdMD.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JA÷lGYIQib6¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fc9VhNlC-AirL2lmB.png¬~AA÷6J06Zeyh¬AD÷1621593000¬ADE÷1621593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay Meteors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷YJbXWSKu¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vFfCARmC-EXpEH9Vo.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay Meteors¬JA÷MsnQOVSI¬WU÷mackay-meteors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OjW428jC-dzu4YkWP.png¬~AA÷lrjBYFjb¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals¬JA÷nN2yWnzn¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷b583RBVH-2q8w8bss.png¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷tp2uV6kh¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷A1BfPaS0-CGYuvLGC.png¬~AA÷02T0XoTI¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷QBh1y3DH¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lMFScl96-zBDvBdMD.png¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force¬JA÷dxlcxqbB¬WU÷ipswich-force¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Wpg5aYne-QPqasdaG.png¬~AA÷2ofFXZ54¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northside Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬JB÷lA5mTpK4¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4IoBrM8k-2yEwcAc6.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northside Wizards¬JA÷Kz1qUQ4b¬WU÷northside-wizards¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OEKxUKlC-Wz0EjK5F.png¬~AA÷d8gJWgLA¬AD÷1621675800¬ADE÷1621675800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red City Roar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South West Metro Pirates¬JB÷MN3eROlH¬WV÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4ITv5H96-QVCNSAE1.png¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red City Roar¬JA÷S04iS4ZA¬WU÷red-city-roar¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jBsWdwUH-rV32QGHq.png¬~AA÷E5HrdV5J¬AD÷1621677600¬ADE÷1621677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷bPj9ZtrU¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vFfCARmC-EXpEH9Vo.png¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Heat¬JA÷42i5zNSN¬WU÷townsville-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GWLZ8sAN-fcike361.png¬~AA÷zahNVDzH¬AD÷1621746000¬ADE÷1621746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force¬JB÷SK63P2JT¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Wpg5aYne-QPqasdaG.png¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder¬JA÷Yc7aQr4N¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dKrvLzjC-U14GDuc9.png¬~AA÷hzmSUXkN¬AD÷1622196000¬ADE÷1622196000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals¬JB÷IqnDq64o¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷b583RBVH-2q8w8bss.png¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬JA÷UThVKMRp¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4IoBrM8k-2yEwcAc6.png¬~
119
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NBL1 North 2021 scores page in Basketball/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers NBL1 North 2021 livescore, final and partial results, NBL1 North 2021 standings and match details. Besides NBL1 North 2021 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL1 North 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup