Korisliiga 2020/2021 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Finland

Korisliiga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷EuttBcYF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jXmysTjo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷01Finland 007inland0010000000001000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷j9FiDdmb¬AD÷1602603000¬ADE÷1602603000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karhu Basket¬JB÷KpAtcQ0c¬WV÷karhu-basket¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷tfBxb6oi¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬~AA÷Is2pFIIo¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JB÷d8WOvqoT¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷IHXKuPVM¬WU÷kobrat¬~AA÷40eY71BI¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JA÷4fR4q7Wc¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷GUU8rRo4¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬~AA÷dY0lExYi¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lahti Basketball¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬JB÷SjNfZM8j¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti Basketball¬JA÷EmJjz3gp¬WU÷lahti-basketball¬~AA÷GxO1jZuo¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JB÷lrTGt5GG¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JA÷AiUCso1A¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬~AA÷UaEeCG24¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ura Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷hCNme4V9¬WV÷bc-nokia¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ura Basket¬JA÷ELOqdpG3¬WU÷ura-basket¬~AA÷CO30BzIA¬AD÷1602862200¬ADE÷1602862200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ura Basket¬JB÷bBkLxdFr¬WV÷ura-basket¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JA÷nZMifOpG¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬~AA÷bu6C8Y1T¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JB÷4SrNdH6E¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬JA÷hhuJcci8¬WU÷bc-nokia¬~AA÷Kl789EnN¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobrat¬JB÷vkiyZDE7¬WV÷kobrat¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬JA÷0bhXZga1¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬~AA÷QR74AfXG¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JB÷WOmTzzpe¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JA÷hYlPyGUl¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬~AA÷vZmu4hAp¬AD÷1602948600¬ADE÷1602948600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JB÷xtsVfeyR¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷bkrReyMK¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬~AA÷IPnq3CPj¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karhu Basket¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAH¬AF÷Lahti Basketball¬JB÷8OX0kZbl¬WV÷lahti-basketball¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karhu Basket¬JA÷UXYdjFqr¬WU÷karhu-basket¬~AA÷WSzRRe2i¬AD÷1603207800¬ADE÷1603207800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬JB÷Gly9mDT0¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JA÷2oX4lgEf¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Korisliiga 2020/2021 scores page in Basketball/Finland section. FlashScore.info offers Korisliiga 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Korisliiga 2020/2021 standings and match details. Besides Korisliiga 2020/2021 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Korisliiga 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!