League Cup 2020 live scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
League Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2oMuNZBq¬AD÷1609009200¬ADE÷1609009200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609016073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷xCof6Za8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-n9k4JShf.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷O8cCsjN7¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷19¬OA÷GKurxC86-6wz9OfM3.png¬~AA÷0fHmCjCr¬AD÷1604257200¬ADE÷1604257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604263945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷r7a4LiiE¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬OB÷O2IPR87k-pftkH4v2.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷U3BMd8ED¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷92¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬OA÷GKurxC86-6wz9OfM3.png¬~AA÷IVBhBARl¬AD÷1604167200¬ADE÷1604167200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604174656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷jX2CJVLQ¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷31¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-n9k4JShf.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Mcb8KB6K¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-Ukd7L0vr.png¬~AA÷KSF0Kh4p¬AD÷1603739700¬ADE÷1603739700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603746699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷nBKxCdes¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-lEiP85TB.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷fJSAGxmQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬OA÷GKurxC86-6wz9OfM3.png¬~AA÷vZXXOYeT¬AD÷1603731000¬ADE÷1603731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603738286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷GST6HIXJ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-YRzq22R5.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷2PuPhZfJ¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬OA÷r9Fy4i5k-n9k4JShf.png¬~AA÷MoiGFabl¬AD÷1600971300¬ADE÷1600971300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600978091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dGQwPu47¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬OB÷rk0flnUH-MBDifg3C.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2gRZPLl1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-Ukd7L0vr.png¬~AA÷vNoLEJDf¬AD÷1600963200¬ADE÷1600963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600969187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Qk5NWiND¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-U54OSYLN.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷z7PsOaJD¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬OA÷O2IPR87k-pftkH4v2.png¬~AA÷OjJ7UuJs¬AD÷1600879200¬ADE÷1600879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600886387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷phVMUJ7q¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-bPr4YEAf.png¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷E9reZaaS¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬OA÷0OpVdpCN-YRzq22R5.png¬~AA÷KICGSJmf¬AD÷1600878900¬ADE÷1600878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600885766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷pCLGj1U2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-lEiP85TB.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷W8XYRHi2¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬OA÷Y3CAmJVH-YH3yF6YS.png¬~AA÷6F8CTaYm¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷I5TUScxd¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬OB÷hn7B6VVH-MmsOH7t3.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷OrUQTwNk¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬OA÷xGGtJCBN-U54OSYLN.png¬~AA÷MsXuZLAQ¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷tdpmyMUF¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬OA÷EXnwShUH-SGnYRQxB.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zJqiztpM¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬OB÷rk0flnUH-MBDifg3C.png¬~
11
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on League Cup 2020 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.info offers League Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, League Cup 2020 standings and match details. Besides League Cup 2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). League Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup