NBL 2021 live scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷QiRCfgEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EFAsEUAa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷01New Zealand 011ealand0000000000001000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷KzhNlZZK¬AD÷1619249400¬ADE÷1619249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷SlvqTGo9¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nqoFSRWH-KzH8xna6.png¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬JB÷dOrmSz1F¬WV÷wellington-saints¬GRB÷0¬OB÷h2B2Rg8k-dKhIl9kk.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bRjRmgkR¬AD÷1619335800¬ADE÷1619335800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Huskies¬JB÷UyseQEVR¬WV÷auckland-huskies¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OEKi0SCN-QLsWGZzT.png¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷zFsiRfGL¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QNSnAjiT-fwLIgHU3.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G6wgqDcr¬AD÷1619402400¬ADE÷1619402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷biXQKhgk¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MXikVZA6-bRFCy6EC.png¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷4UXMLYwq¬WU÷nelson-giants¬GRA÷0¬OA÷KxoC9X7k-tpI4wSq0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9scrXCl¬AD÷1619681400¬ADE÷1619681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JB÷6HzZIWN1¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dfLzK3kC-lr7qQ42m.png¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷xrWUJC8e¬WU÷southland-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MXikVZA6-bRFCy6EC.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPV5tBs1¬AD÷1619767800¬ADE÷1619767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷84DQOMBK¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ObgWz3VH-jwpaqED9.png¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Huskies¬JA÷EsEMP2dE¬WU÷auckland-huskies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OEKi0SCN-QLsWGZzT.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYW1siSf¬AD÷1619767800¬ADE÷1619767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷0vAIQrs8¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6gqFO26k-4r1R9ti2.png¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷p8ZxIjw8¬WU÷wellington-saints¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h2B2Rg8k-dKhIl9kk.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OjqDvkCD¬AD÷1619854200¬ADE÷1619854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷jic4Hv4f¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ObgWz3VH-jwpaqED9.png¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷dUc0IKll¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QNSnAjiT-fwLIgHU3.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0p9uVd7¬AD÷1619854200¬ADE÷1619854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JB÷IwadJ0Zs¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dfLzK3kC-lr7qQ42m.png¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷neCUNtRQ¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nqoFSRWH-KzH8xna6.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeNe3YlE¬AD÷1619924400¬ADE÷1619924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷bH0CFIY6¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6gqFO26k-4r1R9ti2.png¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷4f18GbJ0¬WU÷bay-hawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8E7Axm96-j1zQAg7p.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vaRa2h4K¬AD÷1620286200¬ADE÷1620286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franklin Bulls¬JB÷QNhbwMQD¬WV÷franklin-bulls¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QNSnAjiT-fwLIgHU3.png¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JA÷x8aGExlD¬WU÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfLzK3kC-lr7qQ42m.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVCVdWRs¬AD÷1620372600¬ADE÷1620372600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷E1dyWwJm¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ObgWz3VH-jwpaqED9.png¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷KvcXWJ3s¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6gqFO26k-4r1R9ti2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLQ31CJQ¬AD÷1620372600¬ADE÷1620372600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷byi6y0eQ¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MXikVZA6-bRFCy6EC.png¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷4Ei2xttK¬WU÷wellington-saints¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h2B2Rg8k-dKhIl9kk.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QJ5rfUB0¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷KKE2ZCPu¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MXikVZA6-bRFCy6EC.png¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷8r2eRFXI¬WU÷bay-hawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8E7Axm96-j1zQAg7p.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h67zdjsl¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷MRaqUHm0¬WV÷nelson-giants¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KxoC9X7k-tpI4wSq0.png¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷hheuVcYg¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QNSnAjiT-fwLIgHU3.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wd6veAdf¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷fubiSeIC¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ObgWz3VH-jwpaqED9.png¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷0IbmTy36¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nqoFSRWH-KzH8xna6.png¬AW÷1¬~
90
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NBL 2021 scores page in Basketball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.info offers NBL 2021 livescore, final and partial results, NBL 2021 standings and match details. Besides NBL 2021 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup