Club Friendly 2019 live scores, results, standings

Basketball World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0030000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷xYcp4nNr¬AD÷1573372800¬ADE÷1573372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singapore Slingers (Sgp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573378542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singapore Slingers (Sgp)¬JA÷ba5iRFCI¬WU÷singapore-slingers¬AG÷70¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷24¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mono Vampire (Tha)¬JB÷xj4eQZRO¬WV÷mono-vampire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷12¬~AA÷EJtkVoHj¬AD÷1573340400¬ADE÷1573340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston (Usa)¬JA÷Gh128EmI¬WU÷houston-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷0¬BC÷61¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angelo State (Usa)¬JB÷AF067Y2O¬WV÷angelo-state¬AH÷42¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬~AA÷8IBIm8Ql¬AD÷1573286400¬ADE÷1573286400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573292732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBB¬AE÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬JA÷x0XqasqG¬WU÷macau-black-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷31¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers (Sgp)¬JB÷GjWmb1bM¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬~AA÷6yzboGCf¬AD÷1571277600¬ADE÷1571277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571286743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷bDDX9Cd2¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷39¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷2ovEI402¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷38¬~AA÷jkTha2H9¬AD÷1571011200¬ADE÷1571011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571019187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬JA÷bkR7DYOR¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷zBIZ8hXr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tKoP8ScC¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571003481¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷2sr0S967¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷43¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷GpWsigq8¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷100¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~AA÷d0TkmJCc¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta (Can)¬JA÷W02xRPzf¬WU÷alberta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬WN÷UQA¬AF÷UQAM (Can)¬JB÷QN1tQqj0¬WV÷uqam¬AH÷78¬~AA÷jkyzSuYR¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge (Can)¬JA÷QslxmuSG¬WU÷lethbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario (Can)¬JB÷IwC5VCdq¬WV÷ontario¬AH÷81¬~AA÷CbxWSLIL¬AD÷1570845600¬ADE÷1570845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta (Can)¬JA÷UFfTl1c4¬WU÷alberta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario (Can)¬JB÷nikYmLCA¬WV÷ontario¬AH÷59¬~AA÷0KWn3DkT¬AD÷1570838400¬ADE÷1570838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge (Can)¬JA÷WxSVLr2C¬WU÷lethbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬WN÷UQA¬AF÷UQAM (Can)¬JB÷QaRZK2HI¬WV÷uqam¬AH÷82¬~AA÷b7hBSTYQ¬AD÷1570779000¬ADE÷1570779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570786215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin (Chn)¬JA÷rDcxVy2j¬WU÷tianjin¬AG÷79¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷M3dtUeHd¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬~AA÷2TnbwLfj¬AD÷1570759200¬ADE÷1570759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570767438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷AgG8fgIk¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷4¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬JA÷W2H4eZ2q¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬~AA÷GM5vFx1s¬AD÷1570752000¬ADE÷1570752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570759522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ABqsLPic¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬JA÷WKpwM5xi¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬~AA÷r1RpYgki¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570670358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬JA÷jq2EeD7s¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷29¬BC÷45¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷Y7iJfXMm¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬~AA÷z53wcIKL¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570587476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷zcPUQZvf¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ILEZPgf0¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷94¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬~AA÷pvF8KbwK¬AD÷1570575600¬ADE÷1570575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570584149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷jREARqaN¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷36¬BC÷46¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷21IEQ3ET¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~
627
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 scores page in Basketball/World section. FlashScore.info offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!