MLS 2018 scores, live results, standings

Football »USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YiRsz79E¬AD÷1539473400¬ADE÷1539473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷GhQeNFaU¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷tGi2raVu¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MHNwymf8¬AD÷1539464100¬ADE÷1539464100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷8SMmPyVH¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷x2RiOepO¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCqeC3H7¬AD÷1539453600¬ADE÷1539453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷nDYvRc05¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷UyOqQHFB¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KC5QRrHf¬AD÷1539396000¬ADE÷1539396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷ETR1Whxo¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷SpVrexFo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkfH06Ie¬AD÷1539052200¬ADE÷1539052200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷fNijKkmL¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷2mifJ92R¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMpiDq21¬AD÷1538931600¬ADE÷1538931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷Y9UzSwoa¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷vmVWSJVh¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CntmEPne¬AD÷1538879400¬ADE÷1538879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷KpFVUu1t¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷0dWSTaGn¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YesqF5Xl¬AD÷1538875800¬ADE÷1538875800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷UH3KNOgD¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷rLi2n8WD¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXivGoIr¬AD÷1538874000¬ADE÷1538874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷GEaGO4v7¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷YkABPpP0¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EB0CKR9R¬AD÷1538872200¬ADE÷1538872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷QP63R6fl¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷faB7QQ9f¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kl18L7fL¬AD÷1538870400¬ADE÷1538870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷thVWWSWQ¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷nZ7aSnur¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hbLaQX1¬AD÷1538868600¬ADE÷1538868600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷4dwMETAr¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷nLSQDmQl¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tb24MmuF¬AD÷1538859600¬ADE÷1538859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷lpDPYl2E¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷r7CTX8HK¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0no7NTP8¬AD÷1538854200¬ADE÷1538854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷YyVxBoA7¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷AgELZUn8¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Men3O9A2¬AD÷1538852400¬ADE÷1538852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷0OWUC7ue¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷foWYBRf1¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1539777576
366
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷65PkYpvR¬AD÷1539819000¬ADE÷1539819000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Q3gEucFb¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷rulJvHU4¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SEQoZQOK¬AD÷1539819000¬ADE÷1539819000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷hje6sJpn¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷nDfAtw0h¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷na7IT4nr¬AD÷1539828000¬ADE÷1539828000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷MVnNwypB¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷GhnRxeaH¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qk6MSO1l¬AD÷1539910800¬ADE÷1539910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷UejVyFEN¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷CKuzyZTT¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCOmWc8t¬AD÷1540148400¬ADE÷1540148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷0b5rqWLj¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷23qR7Fbi¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvIdUywg¬AD÷1540148400¬ADE÷1540148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷Wryr4XcG¬WV÷new-york-city¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷lKow5DrA¬WU÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvaZPMo7¬AD÷1540148400¬ADE÷1540148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷23Nehza4¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷dQMaifEA¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSA9RZMB¬AD÷1540148400¬ADE÷1540148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷0KtJe95d¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷ENU0Khrc¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVcwPt1D¬AD÷1540148400¬ADE÷1540148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷zHL3jETG¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷hhG8kYrN¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8n1KmQwE¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷lO1vpC6p¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷WrFClhbT¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z1H0Teha¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷pnun3iDM¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷v9vj2BSS¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YF9UQ2W0¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷6yUnfdUi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷l0JigGqb¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EiG4SF75¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷tIQHcVzp¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷MTsFdkjj¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJ9DQgxI¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷SQY4JCc3¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷AkO9IWC9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzEhVHNn¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷tfrV6ZDc¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷ATnZ5gT3¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvvSqHxt¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷zkcgcMt1¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷UBdcdtd7¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJVrtZy5¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷G8ISBLef¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷OYHWAuB0¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KUxWryhn¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷82e1e0BD¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷pKvpKqlE¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMZnugiB¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷2PGzAaQ6¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷pl6u9JuD¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGCLOX6U¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷fukoarCl¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷x4vjb2Rf¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dzYfwXLN¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷jocVVtmQ¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷WvubR0es¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4t9HPDiO¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷ltNDHjSF¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Gljs0Odr¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4szre7h¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷OAwlJ33K¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷IXxhINIQ¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqZjvD6H¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷CfbRWMXJ¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷biAq8weJ¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SftvsFMb¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷fgUJDsRs¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷xIJOC1tl¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xnkhxiyU¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷AVw2QKAm¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4hw6PvQg¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬~
1
1539777576
26
HELP: You are on MLS 2018 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.info offers MLS 2018 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.