MLS 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football USA

MLS
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000187000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SInxzwmC¬AD÷1561597200¬ADE÷1561597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561604802¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷QZNo9yIq¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷OQyKDH9S¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsP5U1hq¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561600961¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Cxea65RL¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Qua35PtS¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSmYzJX5¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561600908¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷G0YBFwuG¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷U3xGEcfM¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiZUyaIa¬AD÷1561591800¬ADE÷1561591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561601446¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷fop3HaA3¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷Yyq7GJP9¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDKpZspS¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561597177¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷jN6j8Rd9¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷UD5f7oCF¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNLtzOUL¬AD÷1561325400¬ADE÷1561325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561332774¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷rc3rAmSd¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Mm2n97s3¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0Mxy4FF¬AD÷1561258800¬ADE÷1561258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561266272¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷UHLenpzj¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷thPao4kd¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0zRxu3g¬AD÷1561255200¬ADE÷1561255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561262611¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷nLteJLui¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷QBuaIuec¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdIYyp09¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561255302¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YozQi6CS¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷zeMimQKq¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyoMwLmm¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561255378¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷WCCAB9Mp¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷rmGEATyi¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYSTxQp3¬AD÷1561246200¬ADE÷1561246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561253361¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷xKtHgSsG¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷GAuLhncM¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwIr7SeB¬AD÷1560042000¬ADE÷1560042000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560049466¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷fDEU15hQ¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷WY5dcP0s¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsUPw6Vd¬AD÷1560036600¬ADE÷1560036600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560043918¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ugw9elD3¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷rcsDf8S9¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
198
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000187000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0YN9TL7k¬AD÷1561602600¬ADE÷1561602600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561606803¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷MBpZa34k¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷rLoV0qkq¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷feNDSuNe¬AD÷1561766400¬ADE÷1561766400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷lYGVbNJe¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷SOFZcsZ1¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bRHRax2¬AD÷1561773600¬ADE÷1561773600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷tS3HMQB2¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷fV7LLpR8¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A350jqF2¬AD÷1561838400¬ADE÷1561838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷xfcQK4tF¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷GpdUJOeL¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsxsZd2I¬AD÷1561845600¬ADE÷1561845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷6ouq8eXk¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷pxvm7Fnd¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lf44k3U8¬AD÷1561849200¬ADE÷1561849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷pK0YIrBR¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷nTn0E2Jr¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IT88lNqF¬AD÷1561851000¬ADE÷1561851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷Uix5DMYl¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷tSu9Ctle¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fgWyXfEs¬AD÷1561851000¬ADE÷1561851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷zkuDB031¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷EuvHAKI7¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MJ4AHUWp¬AD÷1561852800¬ADE÷1561852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷buSUVbPd¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷CrWYUIv3¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3vpVYrf¬AD÷1561860000¬ADE÷1561860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷MqpXGeus¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷zmlyGFfm¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xILtWETm¬AD÷1561860000¬ADE÷1561860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷jcNaZ3e8¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷UmM3YNAE¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zNhhtE9o¬AD÷1561860000¬ADE÷1561860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷f7LwUxf9¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷YcKsTd9F¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPwlUhb0¬AD÷1561950000¬ADE÷1561950000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷IBwtFZ9g¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷d2xpEgPa¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8GxhTCD6¬AD÷1562194800¬ADE÷1562194800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷4SylDDv6¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷rJzhCXgC¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiXdSWSC¬AD÷1562196600¬ADE÷1562196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷QsQdBi9I¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷voU0ABOO¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rW0RjrJ¬AD÷1562198400¬ADE÷1562198400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷hlIrZf1P¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷fc4AUE9t¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WlOnkfzQ¬AD÷1562198400¬ADE÷1562198400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷pncNRCga¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷rXFQQW85¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xW0FpErs¬AD÷1562200200¬ADE÷1562200200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Qe5VPjOB¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷4n4ZOAwI¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoKrjzLJ¬AD÷1562202000¬ADE÷1562202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷jPcJShvg¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷CYbFTYOn¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMaJqYcm¬AD÷1562205600¬ADE÷1562205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷CC7sNl8U¬WV÷columbus-crew¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷YL8wOUhO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬~~
210
Settings
HELP: You are on MLS 2019 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.info offers MLS 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!