Football »USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bTyQbGCR¬AD÷1528943400¬ADE÷1528943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Ms72iE3l¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷G466jYIf¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOSl9rMa¬AD÷1528938000¬ADE÷1528938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷2BPTi8xM¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷t2OXjSiS¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4nLadcL¬AD÷1528934400¬ADE÷1528934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷razV9MJF¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷Odlahflr¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyL7Qkre¬AD÷1528934400¬ADE÷1528934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷OM1THntK¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷6oiYG6eQ¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4UrH0xrF¬AD÷1528932600¬ADE÷1528932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷zZWMBrk3¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷48yRA249¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A7qD1IS8¬AD÷1528932600¬ADE÷1528932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷drYICOZd¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷fwfzlucd¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fa1QwFz2¬AD÷1528597800¬ADE÷1528597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷4hm3eN4M¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷p440fsKS¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G82MveLe¬AD÷1528597800¬ADE÷1528597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Q1lad3kG¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷WvkecqzA¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGp92bD2¬AD÷1528597800¬ADE÷1528597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷nDjSk1Sq¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷tzjWlLsj¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mo3Iuy6k¬AD÷1528596000¬ADE÷1528596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷zDena55c¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷IyoibPK3¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8raEtHjq¬AD÷1528592400¬ADE÷1528592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷8630y2Dj¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷dMdr0oji¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SpopbqMG¬AD÷1528590600¬ADE÷1528590600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷OYRTtOkT¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷UF4dxrbp¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfntaP6A¬AD÷1528588800¬ADE÷1528588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷IyPLrpLG¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷CbOPs4zN¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fJXx05i4¬AD÷1528585200¬ADE÷1528585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷M9VCp6j4¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷voQHqQ5A¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GSYY0oxb¬AD÷1528578000¬ADE÷1528578000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷ldX4nSLi¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷rJW8onyb¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3qU1RMi¬AD÷1528561800¬ADE÷1528561800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷YmkIOOTp¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷zgT0m86o¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0uQ277o¬AD÷1528502400¬ADE÷1528502400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷x4lmUp6N¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Wv3jT4LT¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1529494773
169
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0xOifzLr¬AD÷1529787600¬ADE÷1529787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷fe5AkhY0¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷CWaFlCm7¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBSegfzk¬AD÷1529791200¬ADE÷1529791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷jNbJmW2D¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷4Qn1CFuE¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷82RahEke¬AD÷1529796600¬ADE÷1529796600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷ITj5BZfK¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷0htAAgAQ¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Ger)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.de\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IX8jFyc8¬AD÷1529800200¬ADE÷1529800200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷ppKh2VH6¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷v7Jd1kXC¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dO7fEeCE¬AD÷1529802000¬ADE÷1529802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷fF1qPhPJ¬WV÷minnesota-united¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷IcI009nJ¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQNeCZtR¬AD÷1529805600¬ADE÷1529805600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷2LjJIj2m¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷pptOHAHg¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzPiDFRK¬AD÷1529805600¬ADE÷1529805600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷Y50mOCvQ¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷jomFJWns¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5AN7gkr¬AD÷1529807400¬ADE÷1529807400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷hAqWFln6¬WV÷columbus-crew¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷OzuSGUWa¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9ER6D4l¬AD÷1529872200¬ADE÷1529872200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷W0rzF81C¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷EPXvESGI¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UX3W5XJf¬AD÷1529874000¬ADE÷1529874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷SSyqDnWO¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷tWPQyW8P¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8O2z5iZ0¬AD÷1530316800¬ADE÷1530316800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷ruChXkHt¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷A1rkW9Wn¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xb7v4Bl7¬AD÷1530390600¬ADE÷1530390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷lhsgVTog¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷rFtcUm1a¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gl6r3V3D¬AD÷1530399600¬ADE÷1530399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷dIp1T7G5¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷vsz6SRVB¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IgpRREtE¬AD÷1530399600¬ADE÷1530399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷IXY9RooI¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷n7wEQ50O¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gv3UQYeK¬AD÷1530401400¬ADE÷1530401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷QcxIPPFU¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷jL3Op9ot¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A12YPhBQ¬AD÷1530401400¬ADE÷1530401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷2e7SqT0n¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷dI6WrmGh¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAl0LCJs¬AD÷1530403200¬ADE÷1530403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷z95zr7Vb¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷hp0usRp5¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xr9Jjlf¬AD÷1530403200¬ADE÷1530403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷xzRGNxpp¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷KbGLMdaj¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uoq5KWYm¬AD÷1530410400¬ADE÷1530410400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Wzaqto0B¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Qcbmu5FH¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬~
1
1529494773
222
HELP: You are on MLS 2018 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.info offers MLS 2018 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.