Club Friendly 2018 scores, live results, standings

Football World Club Friendly2018

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷MPoUQ0i7¬AD÷1542224700¬ADE÷1542224700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dep. La Coruna (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Dep. La Coruna (Esp)¬JA÷bPLOPcXL¬WU÷dep-la-coruna¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Ath Bilbao (Esp)¬JB÷xGKSOHnS¬WV÷ath-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UaYNhPg7¬AD÷1542223800¬ADE÷1542223800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano (Esp)¬JA÷6DBxlF4o¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬JB÷ImFtmZJi¬WV÷grasshoppers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nyqJg5v1¬AD÷1542218400¬ADE÷1542218400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leganes (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Leganes (Esp)¬JA÷2aoSTBJT¬WU÷leganes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcorcon (Esp)¬JB÷48XgPVRp¬WV÷alcorcon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tzd7ri40¬AD÷1542200400¬ADE÷1542200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meppen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEP¬AE÷Meppen (Ger)¬JA÷naZpVb98¬WU÷meppen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EMMF¬AF÷FC Emmen (Ned)¬JB÷QkYlUIOE¬WV÷fc-emmen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5MAEGal¬AD÷1542189600¬ADE÷1542189600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaves (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaves (Esp)¬JA÷M7GS7OIk¬WU÷alaves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osasuna (Esp)¬JB÷vqBX6rYe¬WV÷osasuna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMwSEbhf¬AD÷1541530800¬ADE÷1541530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everton (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton (Eng)¬JA÷CW5snzRp¬WU÷everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷EypQAJ3o¬WV÷mahia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rFI5lezj¬AD÷1540310400¬ADE÷1540310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JA÷4rbH4MP8¬WU÷werder-bremen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬JB÷MJhM3tuF¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lhJ1kyLq¬AD÷1540303200¬ADE÷1540303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cepin (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEP¬AE÷Cepin (Cro)¬JA÷ClBVtJX1¬WU÷cepin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬JB÷QiaD52A2¬WV÷osijek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbdhWUM9¬AD÷1540051200¬ADE÷1540051200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dramas (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Dramas (Gre)¬JA÷CA8vJiWh¬WU÷dramas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis (Gre)¬JB÷6X7rIBoa¬WV÷iraklis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6J0KyI2P¬AD÷1539954000¬ADE÷1539954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aiginiakos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aiginiakos (Gre)¬JA÷2VmLTi59¬WU÷aiginiakos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparti (Gre)¬JB÷E5iPSBKF¬WV÷sparti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M7fNdHpC¬AD÷1539709200¬ADE÷1539709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burghausen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burghausen (Ger)¬JA÷xv3VwNXC¬WU÷burghausen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchanschoring (Ger)¬JB÷GU1ZxsmJ¬WV÷kirchanschoring¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rHeJccV5¬AD÷1539709200¬ADE÷1539709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapellen-Erft (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapellen-Erft (Ger)¬JA÷tC9Muq30¬WU÷kapellen-erft¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach II (Ger)¬JB÷K28Qv3I6¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfdFbwGa¬AD÷1539703800¬ADE÷1539703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Posavac Ruscica (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibalia (Cro)¬JB÷nkAItPmf¬WV÷cibalia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Posavac Ruscica (Cro)¬JA÷Yo6Es5Ym¬WU÷nk-posavac-ruscica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d0XyoKo0¬AD÷1539684000¬ADE÷1539684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alashkert (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert (Arm)¬JA÷IeHcGSZl¬WU÷alashkert¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Yerevan (Arm)¬JB÷WbL1Fnke¬WV÷ararat-yerevan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ENKDqPP2¬AD÷1539621000¬ADE÷1539621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen (Ger)¬JA÷bNCaL4Id¬WU÷alemannia-aachen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund (Ger)¬JB÷xEB3KOX2¬WV÷dortmund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bHLNldSM¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNE¬AE÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬JA÷Yod0PwW1¬WU÷dnepr-mogilev¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolevichi STI (Blr)¬JB÷zizqlN82¬WV÷fk-smolevichi-sti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lb0s6CFm¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rizespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIZ¬AE÷Rizespor (Tur)¬JA÷xGCP1iEd¬WU÷rizespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi (Geo)¬JB÷jJ07Qzic¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AiPRmGsT¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷rHwin1wF¬WV÷torpedo-minsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬JA÷EsZnmsO8¬WU÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~
1
1542242876
5123
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷8jXRiq9D¬AD÷1542279600¬ADE÷1542279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huesca (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUE¬AE÷Huesca (Esp)¬JA÷CAEpngZc¬WU÷huesca¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬JB÷j1DloDl4¬WV÷eibar¬~AA÷U722T9zT¬AD÷1542279600¬ADE÷1542279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorets (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorets (Bul)¬JA÷AwOcYLMn¬WU÷ludogorets¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta (Rou)¬JB÷lUM1Xuxg¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬~AA÷zcL9GSoE¬AD÷1542286800¬ADE÷1542286800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sion (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiberg (Ger)¬JB÷nT6cqiJG¬WV÷freiberg¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sion (Sui)¬JA÷8x8gpX3A¬WU÷sion¬~AA÷SrdPozde¬AD÷1542288600¬ADE÷1542288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷M15lBhhf¬WU÷hertha-berlin¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue (Ger)¬JB÷4QfgAC70¬WV÷aue¬~AA÷bF6GMLne¬AD÷1542288600¬ADE÷1542288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬JA÷p2sWq3U2¬WU÷wolfsburg¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn (Ger)¬JB÷b5ozqNq9¬WV÷paderborn¬~AA÷IZVGXwCi¬AD÷1542292200¬ADE÷1542292200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JA÷YuqlBaGu¬WU÷b-monchengladbach¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preussen Munster (Ger)¬JB÷CWshAJVo¬WV÷preussen-munster¬~AA÷zXNPYxsC¬AD÷1542301200¬ADE÷1542301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lafnitz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Lafnitz (Aut)¬JA÷AaaibMyl¬WU÷lafnitz¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg (Aut)¬JB÷ljbectif¬WV÷mattersburg¬~AA÷WtKNKaH7¬AD÷1542303000¬ADE÷1542303000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baumberg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷Baumberg (Ger)¬JA÷SpZntLTR¬WU÷baumberg¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬JB÷UgLEyuxq¬WV÷dusseldorf¬~AA÷hjLJLu21¬AD÷1542303000¬ADE÷1542303000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kickers Offenbach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIC¬AE÷Kickers Offenbach (Ger)¬JA÷tUzursaF¬WU÷kickers-offenbach¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz (Ger)¬JB÷KKZrs1EL¬WV÷mainz¬~AA÷EmKDFn1K¬AD÷1542303000¬ADE÷1542303000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valladolid (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valladolid (Esp)¬JA÷tj61rBYM¬WU÷valladolid¬WN÷LIL¬AF÷Lille (Fra)¬JB÷fgA5sVmT¬WV÷lille¬~AA÷UgNTXddI¬AD÷1542362400¬ADE÷1542362400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice (Pol)¬JA÷U1Fhd060¬WU÷gks-katowice¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z. (Pol)¬JB÷8hEdeKL6¬WV÷gornik-z¬~AA÷KQfBsBJ6¬AD÷1542366000¬ADE÷1542366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬JA÷KCXhTxvL¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla (Pol)¬JB÷YFycSdgR¬WV÷wisla¬~AA÷UuARx6pA¬AD÷1542373200¬ADE÷1542373200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSN¬AF÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬JB÷YPQDyQa6¬WV÷vfl-osnabruck¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg (Ger)¬JA÷fZR9x6p0¬WU÷duisburg¬~AA÷6JpcGUQp¬AD÷1542373200¬ADE÷1542373200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JA÷2FD0fvyD¬WU÷sturm-graz¬WN÷RIE¬AF÷Ried (Aut)¬JB÷GIH4gbjJ¬WV÷ried¬~AA÷fZ5rGRV8¬AD÷1542375000¬ADE÷1542375000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vaduz (Lie)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAD¬AE÷Vaduz (Lie)¬JA÷f5ImsqJn¬WU÷vaduz¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷YeHit3Yh¬WV÷st-gallen¬~AA÷Q73zypFM¬AD÷1542378600¬ADE÷1542378600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860 (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860 (Ger)¬JA÷tS74bm7J¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬JB÷KI68c7MP¬WV÷ingolstadt¬~AA÷GhlKuklJ¬AD÷1542380400¬ADE÷1542380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTK¬AE÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬JA÷QDCXLfWf¬WU÷mtk-budapest¬WN÷GYI¬AF÷Gyirmot (Hun)¬JB÷44ByLEo1¬WV÷gyirmot-fc-gyor¬~AA÷dC9IE6GQ¬AD÷1542387600¬ADE÷1542387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte (Ger)¬JA÷0zmYxkdp¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund (Ger)¬JB÷vRoxx9Bj¬WV÷dortmund¬~AA÷YX0pAQOs¬AD÷1542472200¬ADE÷1542472200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg (Ger)¬JA÷6XZJ0hli¬WU÷nurnberg¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem (Cze)¬JB÷pOYNaC3c¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬~AA÷nL68QAPr¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg (Rus)¬JA÷bqY7H3X9¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke (Ger)¬JB÷SIxCGNnG¬WV÷schalke¬~~
1
1542242876
21
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2018 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.info offers Club Friendly 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.