Club Friendly 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000005000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷xtj4kkt1¬AD÷1568577600¬ADE÷1568577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568584187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬JA÷rZn74wGD¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matura Reunited (Tri)¬JB÷AuykTMhE¬WV÷matura-reunited¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xGCYylde¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568564305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷4GP6ApH6¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kerkyra (Gre)¬JB÷bwPA94WC¬WV÷kerkyra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GYeSwTT¬AD÷1568498400¬ADE÷1568498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568505968¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬JA÷8xtXWwTp¬WU÷chattanooga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napa Valley 1839 (Usa)¬JB÷AsKFeN5o¬WV÷napa-valley-1839¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iwbc3M8b¬AD÷1568370000¬ADE÷1568370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568376896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬JA÷IJBGQePb¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas (Gha)¬JB÷CtBKPFv5¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2opuPUre¬AD÷1568228400¬ADE÷1568228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568235371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoronte (Esp)¬JB÷tj4hqIYr¬WV÷tacoronte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷UD¬AE÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬JA÷vsIQmbQR¬WU÷ud-tacoronte¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vZq3Ndjg¬AD÷1568226600¬ADE÷1568226600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568233933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬JA÷8SfhYcPl¬WU÷ferroviario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacajus (Bra)¬JB÷nJgdXHve¬WV÷pacajus¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Yo0BogA0¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bregalnica Stip (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bregalnica Stip (Mkd)¬JA÷tbxzvHKN¬WU÷bregalnica-stip¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷DRI¬AF÷Drita (Mkd)¬JB÷bZWvwyzU¬WV÷drita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrtyQATl¬AD÷1568199600¬ADE÷1568199600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568206391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬JA÷YTnQkKeF¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartaks (Lat)¬JB÷CKoUlvBL¬WV÷spartaks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷86siGAto¬AD÷1568134800¬ADE÷1568134800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schalke II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568141383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schalke II (Ger)¬JA÷CUrqYYsd¬WU÷schalke¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schonnebeck (Ger)¬JB÷jLsmXhc2¬WV÷schonnebeck¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpajcwOh¬AD÷1568131200¬ADE÷1568131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568137736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬JA÷SQhkr9iS¬WU÷rosenborg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strindheim (Nor)¬JB÷8KzIwTaq¬WV÷strindheim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷viPlqKNg¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568134297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬JA÷b1sSF0dc¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHL¬AF÷Chloraka (Cyp)¬JB÷GxxXEKB3¬WV÷akritas-chloraka¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷v1n4CDSJ¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podravina (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568134036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podravina (Cro)¬JA÷n3TqaFA4¬WU÷podravina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slaven Belupo (Cro)¬JB÷SEpsbZPA¬WV÷slaven-belupo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Iio8BXsQ¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapresic (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrijanec (Cro)¬JB÷b17EuR9q¬WV÷orac-petrijanec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NK¬AE÷Zapresic (Cro)¬JA÷65qocguH¬WU÷zapresic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬~AA÷4QOp7WyB¬AD÷1568104200¬ADE÷1568104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Hobart (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568111262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart (Aus)¬JA÷Uah2Wvoi¬WU÷south-hobart¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners (Aus)¬JB÷8ji6Vb0c¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWoIDHKn¬AD÷1568019600¬ADE÷1568019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568025203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷xdp4G9Gg¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow (Rus)¬JB÷jal8FTVa¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷APpQNUuA¬AD÷1568016000¬ADE÷1568016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Armenia (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568022876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Armenia (Arm)¬JA÷IsdEMe8G¬WU÷west-armenia¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Junior Sevan FC (Arm)¬JB÷dYfILFNM¬WV÷junior-sevan-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WYoMOAQ3¬AD÷1568010600¬ADE÷1568010600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yerevan (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568019149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yerevan (Arm)¬JA÷WQc6OHw4¬WU÷lokomotiv-yerevan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Aragats (Arm)¬JB÷AHdANygA¬WV÷aragats¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QXhkIGQT¬AD÷1567981800¬ADE÷1567981800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas (Mex)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567990721¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas (Mex)¬JA÷dGizXdJd¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America (Mex)¬JB÷8jevWGY2¬WV÷club-america¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~
6379
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000005000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OpSnjWpm¬AD÷1568739600¬ADE÷1568739600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police (Tri)¬JA÷pOYjO5AH¬WU÷police¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sando (Tri)¬JB÷MmdK6wup¬WV÷sando¬~AA÷SWXOtMzf¬AD÷1569038400¬ADE÷1569038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷IwONXTbs¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷02DSWmEm¬WV÷perth-glory¬~AA÷0pWWv056¬AD÷1569042000¬ADE÷1569042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬JA÷Q9AvUob6¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬JB÷8YaqT5DC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬~AA÷vZk4IHXs¬AD÷1570818600¬ADE÷1570818600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari (Ita)¬JA÷dMhIEZ1L¬WU÷cagliari¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬JB÷QecMDgHR¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬~~
4
Settings
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.info offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!