Club Friendly 2018 scores, live results, standings

Football World

Club Friendly
2018
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0050000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷lzWepBAi¬AD÷1546203600¬ADE÷1546203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sonsonate (Sal)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonsonate (Sal)¬JA÷h0YMOiei¬WU÷cd-sonsonate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Marte (Sal)¬JB÷WjXQNBAc¬WV÷atletico-marte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nTl1HzQ5¬AD÷1546122600¬ADE÷1546122600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club America (Mex)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America (Mex)¬JA÷K4gpD4Ns¬WU÷club-america¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna (Mex)¬JB÷lvblCOxl¬WV÷santos-laguna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rNxx286c¬AD÷1546086600¬ADE÷1546086600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Internacional de Limeira (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDL¬AE÷Internacional de Limeira (Bra)¬JA÷zVELC8j5¬WU÷internacional-de-limeira¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEC¬AF÷Velo Clube (Bra)¬JB÷UiEPBS5B¬WV÷velo-clube¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬~AA÷UNb1sw2I¬AD÷1546001100¬ADE÷1546001100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perlis (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perlis (Mys)¬JA÷678nPhWr¬WU÷perlis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penang (Mys)¬JB÷lWciOCok¬WV÷penang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zNpO2RHr¬AD÷1545901200¬ADE÷1545901200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakhon Ratchasima (Tha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakhon Ratchasima (Tha)¬JA÷pYJC2ASo¬WU÷nakhon-ratchasima¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sisaket (Tha)¬JB÷OOIG1Ush¬WV÷sisaket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SInUwVb3¬AD÷1545732000¬ADE÷1545732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Tero (Tha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Tero (Tha)¬JA÷OryHnZTf¬WU÷police-tero¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prachuap (Tha)¬JB÷2ZZKogq1¬WV÷prachuap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷f3Lau3tJ¬AD÷1545397200¬ADE÷1545397200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SJK (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaro (Fin)¬JB÷OQJVjI4m¬WV÷jaro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SJK¬AE÷SJK (Fin)¬JA÷pzLRibks¬WU÷sjk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nFoMR8mo¬AD÷1545208200¬ADE÷1545208200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd (Aus)¬JA÷jRKPV17Q¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne (Aus)¬JB÷hz7iRLFs¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷razpHYUt¬AD÷1545137100¬ADE÷1545137100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pahang (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selangor (Mys)¬JB÷SCHczQx9¬WV÷selangor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAH¬AE÷Pahang (Mys)¬JA÷E9Dgy6N2¬WU÷pahang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷21MFY00E¬AD÷1545125400¬ADE÷1545125400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Tero (Tha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Tero (Tha)¬JA÷MFQ7D2Ve¬WU÷police-tero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BTU¬AF÷BTU United (Tha)¬JB÷06PBCMp2¬WV÷btu-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jTgTErWo¬AD÷1544977500¬ADE÷1544977500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampere Utd (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampere Utd (Fin)¬JA÷jLZGYLWS¬WU÷tampere-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka (Fin)¬JB÷hULrUuup¬WV÷haka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fyiYfcbd¬AD÷1544706900¬ADE÷1544706900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷M3hIxWw0¬WU÷lahti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka (Fin)¬JB÷GQiMyjg6¬WV÷haka¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nBuQKQeb¬AD÷1544515200¬ADE÷1544515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo (Ina)¬JA÷OE94S0Id¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta (Ina)¬JB÷vLbbi3Id¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Abandoned due to spectators riots.¬~
5225
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2018 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.info offers Club Friendly 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!