NRC 2019 live scores, results

Rugby Union Australia

NRC
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OQ7Ivg02¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000183000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷d8we6NDD¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷SOkTpZSs¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷foMPqgrl¬WV÷sydney-rays¬~AA÷APtxV6jE¬AD÷1567222200¬ADE÷1567222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷YyLTrDcf¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷SbKXsXC0¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬~AA÷lGutUQ5K¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷t2OysiS6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷OQDttBsD¬WV÷fijian-drua¬~AA÷WvVpTpLQ¬AD÷1567234800¬ADE÷1567234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷2HCpuVdJ¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷l6UimSlt¬WV÷queensland-country¬~AA÷80MCO4Ts¬AD÷1567825200¬ADE÷1567825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷ALI0o6Jh¬WV÷western-force¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷SdTenn4n¬WU÷fijian-drua¬~AA÷2NLGNOrl¬AD÷1567836000¬ADE÷1567836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷MeM4pQYb¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷GIL8qpl5¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬~AA÷tEKKMrbf¬AD÷1567911600¬ADE÷1567911600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷f9KCr43B¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷CpFHsOIH¬WV÷sydney-rays¬~AA÷bkFPL2D0¬AD÷1567918800¬ADE÷1567918800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷pbDPu2mU¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷jyELtrYN¬WU÷queensland-country¬~AA÷xtETKMS6¬AD÷1568426400¬ADE÷1568426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷MJ4iyMeo¬WU÷sydney-rays¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷QiVXqEao¬WV÷queensland-country¬~AA÷W2DXJtrD¬AD÷1568433600¬ADE÷1568433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷4rUyqYEi¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷C8TurhUc¬WV÷brisbane-city¬~AA÷rwHyJ0cJ¬AD÷1568440800¬ADE÷1568440800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷jaSqsCq4¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷YNHltWbA¬WV÷fijian-drua¬~AA÷pp6sB6Gu¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷nRLhujEG¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷tlLdvATM¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬~AA÷Oz5oAQVo¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷KvK0wUrT¬WU÷fijian-drua¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷0Y1TYmip¬WV÷sydney-rays¬~AA÷hA9k9poh¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷vP0XX76j¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷hSlFdiqi¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬~
28
Settings
HELP: You are on NRC 2019 scores page in Rugby Union/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers NRC 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRC 2019 match details. Besides NRC 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRC 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!