Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷GnsgK1Nn¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNilLs8t¬AD÷1506190500¬ADE÷1506190500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE5MPNaP¬AD÷1506189600¬ADE÷1506189600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raCv1vNO¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Dz2K7I¬AD÷1506171600¬ADE÷1506171600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqOV20hC¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLJ528g¬AD÷1505928600¬ADE÷1505928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJKN4MNa¬AD÷1505928600¬ADE÷1505928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tKR3tw6¬AD÷1505928600¬ADE÷1505928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86kN6rgm¬AD÷1505928600¬ADE÷1505928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXamDpGJ¬AD÷1505842200¬ADE÷1505842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFjJ7Ows¬AD÷1505842200¬ADE÷1505842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBhxKM3p¬AD÷1505842200¬ADE÷1505842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2IdjN86¬AD÷1505653200¬ADE÷1505653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABJhi3g0¬AD÷1505585700¬ADE÷1505585700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnUmhqvf¬AD÷1505577600¬ADE÷1505577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCQqgPOm¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506423431
43
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0zq5Ha75¬AD÷1506708000¬ADE÷1506708000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2xEFwxI¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBwAGJMB¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPyIEciO¬AD÷1506787200¬ADE÷1506787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk7SY0xt¬AD÷1506795300¬ADE÷1506795300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SuMDH6U¬AD÷1506795300¬ADE÷1506795300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8t6WXKin¬AD÷1506862800¬ADE÷1506862800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G65zXv7h¬AD÷1506862800¬ADE÷1506862800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMgqVIy5¬AD÷1508261400¬ADE÷1508261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPcmUxiB¬AD÷1508261400¬ADE÷1508261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fc4vWbMb¬AD÷1508261400¬ADE÷1508261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnciTd6H¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBKKBUzp¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt2BYirc¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwET985d¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmFPAljj¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506423431
197
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.