Football »USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rN4zMOc3¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvbwoilT¬AD÷1506286800¬ADE÷1506286800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W5WM4rc¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBZ9uVBj¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jF2kbL5d¬AD÷1506216600¬ADE÷1506216600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO3oa1jj¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaEt0syp¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0n9IkiB¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INoDH96H¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLz6tBdp¬AD÷1506200400¬ADE÷1506200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAm5JVy5¬AD÷1506193200¬ADE÷1506193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyfZoXYM¬AD÷1505950200¬ADE÷1505950200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UgWSxAf¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506423132
328
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QofuLrD9¬AD÷1506553200¬ADE÷1506553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRSi4Eli¬AD÷1506555000¬ADE÷1506555000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkbqK2SF¬AD÷1506555000¬ADE÷1506555000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBcmJMsM¬AD÷1506555000¬ADE÷1506555000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2diItcS¬AD÷1506556800¬ADE÷1506556800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdvKD05q¬AD÷1506558600¬ADE÷1506558600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnwOCKKk¬AD÷1506565800¬ADE÷1506565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IRe3Y3c¬AD÷1506565800¬ADE÷1506565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9xSBvzd¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUICaj3M¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xptWAbk2¬AD÷1506814200¬ADE÷1506814200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkKEZsS2¬AD÷1506814200¬ADE÷1506814200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsH02hJ3¬AD÷1506817800¬ADE÷1506817800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuJIY1s9¬AD÷1506817800¬ADE÷1506817800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHK41CY9¬AD÷1506819600¬ADE÷1506819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvK80WmG¬AD÷1506819600¬ADE÷1506819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFNMXLdF¬AD÷1506825000¬ADE÷1506825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5MQWuCL¬AD÷1506825000¬ADE÷1506825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UBVVaRR¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqvjm7e9¬AD÷1507071600¬ADE÷1507071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6DHbAIS¬AD÷1507410000¬ADE÷1507410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj3cRJZr¬AD÷1507420800¬ADE÷1507420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MivnEkIF¬AD÷1507424400¬ADE÷1507424400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506423132
46
HELP: You are on MLS 2017 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.info offers MLS 2017 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.