American football »Europe » BIG6 European Football League » 2017

BIG6 European Football League
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUROPE: BIG6 European Football League¬ZEE÷ln7Qhs7A¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷0WrqkL5h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBKln8lA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ln7Qhs7A¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/europe/big6-european-football-league/¬ZX÷14Europe 006Europe0560000000169000BIG6 Europea029League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷U7joQRMH¬AD÷1494685800¬ADE÷1494685800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷z3jzu2XR¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JB÷Sfr2zMuq¬WV÷amsterdam-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqd1W2qi¬AD÷1494680400¬ADE÷1494680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷f7N0eNH8¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷zJvbfsXE¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwII7J6j¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SE¬AF÷Seamen Milano¬JB÷GGOdd322¬WV÷seamen-milano¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷2DzFXJP1¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHisR77B¬AD÷1493481600¬ADE÷1493481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷Em2RtO2F¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷dCiWurIL¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YucxSmh5¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JA÷8jaJrpY2¬WU÷amsterdam-crusaders¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷2DbNs4m9¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3EE8aip¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seamen Milano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SE¬AE÷Seamen Milano¬JA÷6os6Zuek¬WU÷seamen-milano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷lAWAYaAe¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: BIG6 European Football League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ln7Qhs7A¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷vNsmluLb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBKln8lA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_ln7Qhs7A¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/europe/big6-european-football-league/¬ZX÷14Europe 006Europe0560000000225000BIG6 Europea041y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷dpq5keCt¬AD÷1497114000¬ADE÷1497114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷6Vp1o94f¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷55¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷KYl5pTJ0¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513463321
7
fixtures
5
1513463321
0
HELP: You are on BIG6 European Football League 2017 scores page in American football/Europe section. FlashScore.info offers BIG6 European Football League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, BIG6 European Football League 2017 standings and match details. Besides BIG6 European Football League 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BIG6 European Football League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.