Super League 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football China Super League2019

results
1
1550648211
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8v9j9Yfo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bDP95ewl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Cvb5kbeL¬AD÷1551434400¬ADE÷1551434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷EDRo4PGk¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷fPrq3qWe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tE29lIAR¬AD÷1551440100¬ADE÷1551440100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷YFsm23o2¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷nJVUQnO2¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNlypxJr¬AD÷1551440100¬ADE÷1551440100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷0MZYP6w9¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷roPwPQhF¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QovtqdYl¬AD÷1551441600¬ADE÷1551441600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷MyOsOp8L¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷jBSoN4NR¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBslsz31¬AD÷1551511800¬ADE÷1551511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷nJ7MG20e¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷tt7QFMF1¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkrprGme¬AD÷1551528000¬ADE÷1551528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷hKEDIOVr¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷zq4IHrok¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2thtfI7¬AD÷1551598200¬ADE÷1551598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷KW5UEtV7¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷dlkDwQ78¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b51S4we8¬AD÷1551612900¬ADE÷1551612900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷zulHxpNE¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷U1mLy4xL¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xd0W3cAE¬AD÷1552044900¬ADE÷1552044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷r5iPzOiR¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷lnUiWs0r¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3t7cemr¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷dWZBRJED¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷AZNgj3iE¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WIaz3HPK¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷SxTeV1Fl¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷MDsaULUf¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pM3v2yuR¬AD÷1552131300¬ADE÷1552131300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷04t3Tup1¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷rTV7Saa7¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UguBdF2l¬AD÷1552131300¬ADE÷1552131300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷61H2lsMQ¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷lQMckN6K¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTqFeZHf¬AD÷1552203000¬ADE÷1552203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷8A3Uq1Us¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷2X2YrLql¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKrJfgX0¬AD÷1552210200¬ADE÷1552210200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷E76xruaf¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷dWessaE0¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KrYNgDn7¬AD÷1552217700¬ADE÷1552217700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷4dakuwqD¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷zNfotJT6¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~
1
1550648211
240
HELP: You are on Super League 2019 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.info offers Super League 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!