Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷YJZk336C¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EybvPpxR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷nmBSIouH¬AD÷1608469200¬ADE÷1608469200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷lERxtA0H¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷t4Hb2AiT-d6sUvhXh.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷KvNYtjoB¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷6uAPH496-zctYwCna.png¬~AA÷CUIFLmeb¬AD÷1608382800¬ADE÷1608382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambankulu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷2wNEoEWu¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷fJfmCWR0-ADiJKUXG.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambankulu¬JA÷j5t9QU0U¬WU÷tambankulu-callies¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷OE8meljT-n5wmDFa6.png¬~AA÷jLHJK7A4¬AD÷1608382800¬ADE÷1608382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tinyosi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷ziLMqh1h¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷Ew2KL3U0-xUUkKuLp.png¬WM÷TIN¬AE÷Tinyosi¬JA÷tULIpYon¬WU÷tinyosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷reEBMTuh¬AD÷1608315300¬ADE÷1608315300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷CEs5RAoO¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jkCtBiWH-4Shv20mA.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷Iir1SjWH¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷WUgUh1U0-hvvtxjHB.png¬~AA÷44F7N9Qo¬AD÷1608307200¬ADE÷1608307200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷4lvcTWGB¬WV÷black-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jeZWAhA6-hASU5toL.png¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷ARvgUC15¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷jkJC6ZTH-WUxpyAWH.png¬~AA÷2ayPbQmo¬AD÷1608228900¬ADE÷1608228900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷WztkVhna¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷b3W2PkCN-MFHomVs3.png¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷x0RoWYWh¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷x4FAb1ne-4U53Wk6e.png¬~AA÷tdVc36uU¬AD÷1608222600¬ADE÷1608222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷4nTwYf2t¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷WCm0QnSq-ngH3DeO3.png¬WN÷MHL¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷b9SsXEHn¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷jDfN8iRq-EwdTZIY2.png¬~AA÷URW1Vsyt¬AD÷1607868000¬ADE÷1607868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4E9Ndauh¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷b3W2PkCN-MFHomVs3.png¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷jB5JcuQo¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷jkCtBiWH-4Shv20mA.png¬~AA÷b7OIRaz5¬AD÷1607868000¬ADE÷1607868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷nLaHoZWj¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷fJfmCWR0-ADiJKUXG.png¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷8U0DnFHp¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷EcBwMToe-8f0DJs1p.png¬~AA÷I9vKPw5H¬AD÷1607866200¬ADE÷1607866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambankulu¬JB÷MieB7GgA¬WV÷tambankulu-callies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷OE8meljT-n5wmDFa6.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷8li78dv4¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬OA÷Ew2KL3U0-xUUkKuLp.png¬~AA÷xbNMQJkB¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIN¬AF÷Tinyosi¬JB÷ERi39xPc¬WV÷tinyosi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷zygaAI9i¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷t4Hb2AiT-d6sUvhXh.png¬~AA÷IgjdAb5U¬AD÷1607857200¬ADE÷1607857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷zaV9wxuU¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷WCm0QnSq-ngH3DeO3.png¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷x8HyZemo¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷WUgUh1U0-hvvtxjHB.png¬~AA÷4pPESuLb¬AD÷1607857200¬ADE÷1607857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608817556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷jkEoie9T¬WV÷black-swallows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷jeZWAhA6-hASU5toL.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷vFAshyfN¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬OA÷6uAPH496-zctYwCna.png¬~AA÷jsLATL5h¬AD÷1607781600¬ADE÷1607781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Mamba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milling Hotspurs¬JB÷phBwgHvH¬WV÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷x4FAb1ne-4U53Wk6e.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Mamba¬JA÷61CZgcPA¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷QBgmqGS0-d6sUvhXh.png¬~
14
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/Eswatini section. FlashScore.info offers Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Swazi MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup