DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Schedule, DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Fixtures, Upcoming Matches  

Football Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0300000000001000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷MyxWDLq8¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬JA÷h84NO9oB¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷nV3RNT0H¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZGA6wxr¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷0YT0xTFA¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg¬JA÷6BUdw904¬WU÷freiburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4KgMOxbQ¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburger SV¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburger SV¬JA÷8MyRtr7d¬WU÷hamburger¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷MPP85Rqc¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0SzzDuaE¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷0Y7VMmGN¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷rcczM7VT¬WV÷1-fc-koln¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1AJ4H6f¬AD÷1572375600¬ADE÷1572375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum¬JA÷ziMDZQaT¬WU÷bochum¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷hW8uVp8p¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lh9N3yM0¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷8viShl0i¬WV÷schalke¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JA÷6ZCqU4Nj¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfUrBJTQ¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷CCyluVVi¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷fyRhvkob¬WV÷paderborn¬AW÷1¬~AA÷riQvCaEK¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt¬JA÷p6q2HRwo¬WU÷darmstadt¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬JB÷YLxptBGo¬WV÷karlsruher¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvkpjIi1¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷0hjESinn¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷fFkIRB1h¬WV÷nurnberg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVmlkx77¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷Y5lMQVGb¬WU÷verl¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷EH5JPkW4¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zokIPIrK¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷CfrIr4xp¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷UVxNsOij¬WV÷heidenheim¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfjEQbTD¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg¬JA÷GOdnlQEM¬WU÷wolfsburg¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷AodjmpUS¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rF8R2ey7¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dortmund¬JA÷nVkWi8Fc¬WU÷dortmund¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷t64ZjSU3¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQFE5cil¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬JA÷vPS4ymVG¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬JB÷d0N9z7pN¬WV÷aue¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkCV1FjD¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin¬JA÷Kd3wjnpA¬WU÷hertha-berlin¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷2Lhrk6aG¬WV÷dresden¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6TulKd6s¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli¬JA÷YaTC4oa3¬WU÷st-pauli¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷GOIH35E9¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬~
170
16
Settings
Help: Find DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Pokal 2019/2020 schedule. FlashScore.info provides all DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides DFB Pokal 2019/2020 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.info.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!