Football »Israel » Ligat ha'Al » 2018/2019

results
1
1531696575
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷htAVvGFQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GvZSWe0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Ligat ha'Al 011 ha'Al000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷4IIIdail¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷bc7RN1Ec¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷SWBVMLT3¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬~AA÷ns8NeJ6f¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷6NAZLuqA¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷ln0vLabG¬WV÷netanya¬~AA÷hrFEcuxr¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷I1Uv0bMj¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷K68NOsai¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬~AA÷YcAZhHjD¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷4YKECy6d¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Iy9dyLrc¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬~AA÷z3lIH0TD¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷WvD0zub3¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷E325ZbD9¬WV÷yehuda¬~AA÷QX6RfwM0¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷2k4rKJDM¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷dC3nJwTS¬WV÷h-raanana¬~AA÷f7BVgcy7¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷bLkEEcyp¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷QsMADHjj¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬~AA÷bFC07G56¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷YBsPSmdf¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷txsTR7B0¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬~AA÷pC8d8dj0¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷CdgGU9Rs¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷fLrLTTtl¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬~AA÷pxvhBb6s¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷hhMkEls1¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷nFLgD8d7¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬~AA÷CbAlAILm¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷Q5KcCSBD¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷2N3tyClE¬WV÷shmona¬~AA÷rTiQFvbQ¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷bgTtGACl¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷tIIoFURf¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬~AA÷jk9h9xyf¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷zy2lZkJQ¬WV÷sakhnin¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷tE2pzW3K¬WU÷netanya¬~AA÷l6hMGKrK¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷hf19YISF¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷K2UxHjcr¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬~AA÷KU095fzJ¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷GfZuP5eJ¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷UcNNmkYJ¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬~AA÷tv256zLC¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷2iVyQotD¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷KSuXQRQ6¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬~AA÷hIVNOHzs¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷KtL5uRu0¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷25AAvoe6¬WV÷h-raanana¬~AA÷4hZRNyjm¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷td9Ew5AC¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷AVDIxPPI¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬~AA÷8pfiUwDJ¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷8lMRn9mQ¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷lr4frTes¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬~AA÷nygeTcSP¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷SY2bsmBm¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷Me22t7Qg¬WV÷netanya¬~AA÷bFYVMe5g¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷lMCMyquP¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷hfw3pyqP¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬~
1
1531696575
182
HELP: You are on Ligat ha'Al 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.info offers Ligat ha'Al 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Ligat ha'Al 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ligat ha'Al scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ligat ha'Al 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.