Russian Premier Liga scores, live results, standings

Football Russia

Premier League
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷YacqHHdS¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷WUFSakDQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nDtCX9uB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷p6JVl8Np¬AD÷1562950800¬ADE÷1562950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬JA÷02w2GWc9¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬JB÷vgx6FjDF¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x06HCBFi¬AD÷1563024600¬ADE÷1563024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷h0It9ljq¬WU÷ural¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬JB÷63Mp885k¬WV÷ufa¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOZjdjVA¬AD÷1563033600¬ADE÷1563033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷0lbT1XrG¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷PFC¬AF÷Sochi¬JB÷Ei2X0ibM¬WV÷sochi¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lbveeApH¬AD÷1563042600¬ADE÷1563042600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷8E1y0BDS¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷ANm3eVLq¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b97DDi0o¬AD÷1563111000¬ADE÷1563111000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷8StAEASL¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷nJuEDUsS¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tYzmcWF4¬AD÷1563120000¬ADE÷1563120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷IP8O2DT9¬WV÷fc-tambov¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬JA÷vZ9K3gE3¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADS3glFT¬AD÷1563129000¬ADE÷1563129000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬JA÷KhVgIhTd¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷IwlcHCr3¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SlwafUaN¬AD÷1563210000¬ADE÷1563210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷6ksCg9jd¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷Sbr8fkyj¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0g82Rip¬AD÷1563620400¬ADE÷1563620400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬JA÷QPlBs9d8¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷4GmFtTBE¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬~AA÷27is77qT¬AD÷1563629400¬ADE÷1563629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷0ncPJ541¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷CM0TIPJ7¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRaQAkp4¬AD÷1563638400¬ADE÷1563638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷v9QTUVC2¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷IaPXTkS8¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fy1MBVUc¬AD÷1563647400¬ADE÷1563647400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷0QLl7SKe¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬JB÷vHKh6nz2¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bihC1o7j¬AD÷1563706800¬ADE÷1563706800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷KQ6qP0ts¬WU÷ural¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬JB÷bH5mOKem¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AW÷1¬~AA÷th3Y8TEG¬AD÷1563715800¬ADE÷1563715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷8lIpRmCR¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷Ac4CM7Kr¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SlaU99aA¬AD÷1563724800¬ADE÷1563724800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬JA÷CMOyT9sF¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷QPSuSTdL¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OGhw8mUM¬AD÷1563733800¬ADE÷1563733800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PFC¬AE÷Sochi¬JA÷vX8GLRZl¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷IN7KKoke¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬~
240
Settings
HELP: You are on Russian Premier Liga live scores page in Football/Russia section. FlashScore.info offers Russian Premier Liga livescore, final and partial results, Russian Premier Liga standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Russian Premier Liga scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!