Scottish Cup 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Scotland

Scottish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷f5OXuAOb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9ArzK0p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZXF÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷KUnMbTnG¬AD÷1610393400¬ADE÷1610393400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camelon Juniors¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610400221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camelon Juniors¬JA÷46w8amRl¬WU÷camelon-juniors¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷YBOPaljC-A93dWj5O.png¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷I9sCb7te¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷S6BezX96-dlIB2tc0.png¬~AA÷d2Uql1y3¬AD÷1610283600¬ADE÷1610283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610290194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬JA÷OdqKTtxT¬WU÷airdrieonians¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hSdLsrXH-Qut3Dcb0.png¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬JB÷fuzjOKaj¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷j3ar7eA6-dS81X9nF.png¬~AA÷vgrbhUCE¬AD÷1610221500¬ADE÷1610221500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dundee FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610230582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUF¬AE÷Dundee FC¬JA÷tGrvlb8d¬WU÷dundee-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷82UQbWiT-xpqw0PjA.png¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷fJWLCsoc¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷W8TrM5jC-AV8TNVtC.png¬~AA÷Wr1uwyT1¬AD÷1610215200¬ADE÷1610215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610221987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷xK5IsUH8¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷YuU6O5Pq-Gt721XzN.png¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬JB÷Wt5MtlXE¬WV÷stranraer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷UkbfaXUH-WnIqc0DL.png¬~AA÷ObZkSJEq¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alloa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610211061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alloa¬JA÷x0TtT9oI¬WU÷alloa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷pQzKuF5k-UVZNSCK3.png¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷UeiABsGp¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷jcK5KEiT-25m1mAid.png¬~AA÷YmuO1K52¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Fife¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610210983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Fife¬JA÷pp9Qu8nL¬WU÷east-fife¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷Y5RrDAle-Y19tcxBJ.png¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranent Juniors¬JB÷v78UvS1R¬WV÷tranent-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷6sEFhGU0-jqg08KiT.png¬~AA÷niqS0vL8¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610213310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬JA÷tGfdznAr¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷zZTEOzAN-Ch8pddQP.png¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷Aka0Z5Pl¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷bREwjAne-IuUAlBpU.png¬~AA÷EwPlmLj9¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610210882¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷UZqGUMMM¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷E5ESeZmC-OUCrscMr.png¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷Q5VoP0pp¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷00UVtEkC-4ITmk6no.png¬~AA÷hh2yvHDe¬AD÷1610135100¬ADE÷1610135100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610141775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬JA÷pC3XJQP1¬WU÷queen-s-park¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6VPH0H86-vcPnyel0.png¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen of South¬JB÷bT6ErA22¬WV÷queen-of-south¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷WfbIXijT-Kruj2mQa.png¬~AA÷422NwSAj¬AD÷1609963200¬ADE÷1609963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609970066¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷SOpTnAsq¬WU÷huntly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷Qu2zuIPq-6i5NfhaM.png¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JB÷6FqXoUdk¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷xUPaj7Sq-rBPiKzFp.png¬~AA÷tSs13u8p¬AD÷1609513200¬ADE÷1609513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609519723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JA÷pA6Z9JNC¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬OA÷W8TrM5jC-AV8TNVtC.png¬WN÷BO'¬AF÷Bo'ness United¬JB÷rePx9wwJ¬WV÷boness-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷OYMknQQq-dMiHyzAb.png¬~AA÷b1Jvnj3A¬AD÷1609184700¬ADE÷1609184700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dundonald Bluebell¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609193372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundonald Bluebell¬JA÷hQSRgOwT¬WU÷dundonald-bluebell¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷WbO4yfWH-nVx0gWiq.png¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷fZEgkrnp¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷6VPH0H86-vcPnyel0.png¬~AA÷pILjqlmT¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷Qedkfhk9¬WU÷albion-rovers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6sCpchWH-8pFtSKCe.png¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷4neggC4F¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷4WiKAAjC-YZ0JRsfH.png¬~AA÷GxUZnWm4¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷69UJep9G¬WU÷berwick¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷2y20cGWH-fmCAmRTl.png¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling¬JB÷p0TNf4OM¬WV÷stirling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷8lubRrlC-GYMs9okJ.png¬~AA÷0QR3HkHR¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬JA÷CMPL1iTe¬WU÷brechin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷EkUZCnle-rPSzvc4s.png¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷jDOP0Br2¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷bREwjAne-IuUAlBpU.png¬~AA÷KIt52aNj¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷dbDKXMFJ¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷K8h3xET0-ARx54Mqg.png¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷zkCOWtVP¬WV÷wick-academy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷v3tzp2AN-80oIRQ9F.png¬~AA÷xnVVmCYc¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonian Braves¬JB÷CnVFdQgA¬WV÷caledonian-braves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷8I8uEgVH-dvN8jLLn.png¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷bqRBc6v4¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷j3ar7eA6-dS81X9nF.png¬~AA÷tpyVd7HS¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001695¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Strollers¬JB÷ITX5Kl3E¬WV÷civil-service-strollers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷fidGPrT0-6eH7HfP9.png¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷vwZ1LUm8¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷APZxdWhT-86jOlEIa.png¬~AA÷Uuf91V2c¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷SryN8i42¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷EJNZY896-vTZnBDq3.png¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷tnuR7BJ8¬WV÷annan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷IP3myUkC-UFiKkf3g.png¬~AA÷Ymyu15GQ¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haddington Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Haddington Athletic¬JA÷UPjb2DtR¬WU÷haddington-athletic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷Y9sgFr8k-29N8gct8.png¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷n5wQcXlr¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷QDY7yVTH-AaOnAFOq.png¬~AA÷C4qE0kI3¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609003635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷z9vV6VYE¬WU÷keith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷OftQWTA6-jJmATnu3.png¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hill Of Beath¬JB÷EawZ5klL¬WV÷hill-of-beath¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷QuGVl5ne-fZj7bUOQ.png¬~AA÷C4NroAIG¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷ldEcl21j¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷YuU6O5Pq-Gt721XzN.png¬WN÷JEA¬AF÷Jeanfield Swifts¬JB÷2aI1mMGd¬WV÷jeanfield-swifts¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷G2WbDdiT-IgZVn5tq.png¬~AA÷jerIa9X9¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬JA÷8zhx593R¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷pvFHgGkC-Ikwy7K1T.png¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷Aqv40TBr¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷00UVtEkC-4ITmk6no.png¬~AA÷I5j52Bmi¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609004361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷zklyolCe¬WU÷nairn-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6wr1dejC-AJ8BcfF3.png¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broxburn Athletic¬JB÷Eumup8R1¬WV÷broxburn-athletic¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷jD61nc86-CWdfOHVL.png¬~AA÷6RMnpUXM¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷IVhsdEKd¬WU÷rothes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷zewkIuA6-l8xrb6br.png¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷dMioeYZ2¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷E5ESeZmC-OUCrscMr.png¬~AA÷lzjZ7LaT¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬JA÷Cd8RBug0¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷EZyz7Jle-WOHEBJzJ.png¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Athletic¬JB÷jm7VAa86¬WV÷preston-athletic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷UoCKvfPq-U9nES6f9.png¬~AA÷bLoQcm2M¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬JA÷CWtGcRe1¬WU÷stranraer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷UkbfaXUH-WnIqc0DL.png¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷jNuKdoB7¬WV÷spartans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷vBpUUNUH-jPAnCXZ2.png¬~AA÷QB3Jv8ep¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranent Juniors¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001365¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranent Juniors¬JA÷b9fchWJL¬WU÷tranent-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷6sEFhGU0-jqg08KiT.png¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷Aqb1ijZR¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷KplLHZQq-CdOdjpym.png¬~
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷f5OXuAOb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9ArzK0p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZXF÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷nLKynXEO¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dundee FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUF¬AE÷Dundee FC¬JA÷Obxzl8XC¬WU÷dundee-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷82UQbWiT-xpqw0PjA.png¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St Johnstone¬JB÷2kyvmSnJ¬WV÷st-johnstone¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OGujLilC-Ue5dz3DJ.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YHGXnDaI¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬JA÷GYYRkU20¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zZTEOzAN-Ch8pddQP.png¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬JB÷fPXVllI6¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬GRB÷0¬OB÷j3ar7eA6-dS81X9nF.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jgRSmgpC¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷88VJijYm¬WU÷hamilton¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EFJ0s36k-pAhCp8eb.png¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷St. Mirren¬JB÷MBZNjAmf¬WV÷st-mirren¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8fGAWKUH-APXUQWdr.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4xTKkFFa¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬JA÷j5AvCKJ2¬WU÷queen-of-south¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WfbIXijT-Kruj2mQa.png¬WN÷HIB¬AF÷Hibernian¬JB÷Ue9rBvZ8¬WV÷hibernian¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dpI0AACN-UczVYWxT.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C2SOlZU5¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷xM8nAblF¬WU÷rangers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YcBCxO76-8nxniu76.png¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷EoWFhWIs¬WV÷cove-rangers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jcK5KEiT-25m1mAid.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
5
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/Scotland section. FlashScore.info offers Scottish Cup 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Scottish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup