Scottish Cup 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Football Scotland

Scottish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷8ImrwPj1¬AD÷1572190200¬ADE÷1572190200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572196804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochee United¬JB÷0dc1lQrp¬WV÷lochee-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬JA÷UV15mpbj¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2.¬~AA÷CjfZvoMl¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572105245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷d08Ne8jA¬WV÷annan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬JA÷jN7RfS5G¬WU÷brechin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 2-4.¬~AA÷lEdv40a8¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Broxburn Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572104895¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COW¬AF÷Cowdenbeath¬JB÷IBWlZZ3l¬WV÷cowdenbeath¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broxburn Athletic¬JA÷QyWhYgJf¬WU÷broxburn-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 4-1.¬~AA÷0QkT0Sr8¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572104803¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬JB÷YaheA753¬WV÷albion-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷SMia9RK9¬WU÷fort-william¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-6.¬~AA÷G0Oehed5¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572104988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷ptNIFNbt¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷v3MMEsEn¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-4.¬~AA÷fueD7qOG¬AD÷1572096600¬ADE÷1572096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penicuik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572103488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬JB÷vwQFXNUG¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicuik¬JA÷QZLBY3FA¬WU÷penicuik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷zaGnMrwA¬AD÷1571580000¬ADE÷1571580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571586617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷KAMJ12qc¬WU÷stirling-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷b1LN0Mb3¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷d8HrNON3¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷h4UXwaij¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷WfTywJ6d¬WV÷fort-william¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷dfxA8P8A¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annan¬JA÷hMN3zQpb¬WU÷annan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬JB÷WCM7Zq04¬WV÷brechin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2LKCsaJB¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571499955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷4lFGhcFI¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷ruEKiHUO¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nwzh01Gj¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷Kdsom3U3¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broxburn Athletic¬JB÷bmtknNqA¬WV÷broxburn-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2oIvO48c¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷lxZ1qLTS¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷AuuTvuxp¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷GfqM5NhT¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷Wz1jRL7p¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬JB÷ARafQuNj¬WV÷berwick¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷x4pI63wN¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷M1FKWspN¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷0hEOV1aT¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2Xx695g4¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lochee United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lochee United¬JA÷dfUfxnGo¬WU÷lochee-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷zoTby6Vi¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷8nyl1s1p¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JB÷QZsslqFc¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷CWwwkPai¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷l0yKOsdF¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷buQoXQWK¬WU÷spartans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷xWOkWpnR¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷SEpgC79o¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷42MSYC9g¬WU÷stirling¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬JB÷rgLWXWOa¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Otv2Aovb¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auchinleck Talbot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571498372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JA÷YsEqVU8I¬WU÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷ritDD2wo¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷lrEzPpgi¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571430130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷GOzfosaG¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷fFZcp1EM¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷65qcBROi¬AD÷1571421900¬ADE÷1571421900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571428452¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JA÷CSPzXjv6¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷jJOvWAgC¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
41
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷dbpi71Bq¬AD÷1574449500¬ADE÷1574449500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷Sp0QvTGq¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falkirk¬JB÷M7aUwmWk¬WV÷falkirk¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":770,"BU":"https:\/\/www.bbc.com\/scotland","BN":"BBC Scotland"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷jLeS4T6r¬AD÷1574516700¬ADE÷1574516700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auchinleck Talbot¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JA÷fHNw65Fr¬WU÷auchinleck-talbot¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arbroath¬JB÷lvNs5PUl¬WV÷arbroath¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷EqQqkqu8¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷riDqPFv7¬WU÷albion-rovers¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airdrieonians¬JB÷MsCmOZgD¬WV÷airdrieonians¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Ea4099bR¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JA÷OYW7BRiL¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬JB÷h8yCAo7R¬WV÷montrose¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷zkqe6LQk¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dumbarton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumbarton¬JA÷zB3Yx7od¬WU÷dumbarton¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar Athletic¬JB÷lEiG1jOd¬WV÷forfar-athletic¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷pKnK1p0m¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Fife¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Fife¬JA÷vFWUsfbC¬WU÷east-fife¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷8lyZtEDI¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷00SensPQ¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷Egf9uyPm¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷hpgDvevf¬WV÷annan¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷OABmCBE8¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬JB÷nirAjQFe¬WV÷alloa¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷IHw6i60k¬WU÷elgin-city¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷ncOimN9K¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷rB3woc1Q¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬JB÷pKk5tH9s¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hzPml3fE¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷zo0VnJWD¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broxburn Athletic¬JB÷ll4ZownK¬WV÷broxburn-athletic¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷tnn34ae2¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morton¬JA÷ELlSbl8F¬WU÷morton¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷8rlWc8NL¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷d8easXL1¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partick Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partick Thistle¬JA÷lABTScur¬WU÷partick¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicuik¬JB÷2DFXRHfl¬WV÷penicuik¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷UBra5utd¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷zVkOaUh9¬WV÷queen-s-park¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬JA÷S4jK0Aw3¬WU÷queen-of-south¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷pKCqDia2¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raith¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raith¬JA÷MohzcSxS¬WU÷raith¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterhead¬JB÷vRv2hnoq¬WV÷peterhead¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷WzFeAkqL¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷jLYaDmN8¬WU÷stirling¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬JB÷prY3C7xF¬WV÷clyde¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hpGiBVTE¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬JA÷QssEkpV1¬WU÷stranraer¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬JB÷voVeET72¬WV÷dunfermline¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Scotland section. FlashScore.info offers Scottish Cup 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Scottish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!