Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷QHlx73M9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dlPd0OiC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QiFbKMMg¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷fe0apYTD¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hroU1UT0-8nx1q4jg.png¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷htJ2qhqK¬WV÷real-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bDaxzkA6-YBhW3Cvi.png¬~AA÷6LD0vrEP¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0hqAikys¬WU÷richards-bay¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EcxMHL76-YyfjCPT3.png¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷EemEj9jm¬WV÷pretoria-u¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UF8LODBN-6eg7NXUI.png¬~AA÷OxY1Jtx0¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬JA÷Io9xwjMm¬WU÷bizana-pondo-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷z18HT396-Wf8R8B39.png¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town Spurs¬JB÷dx8txAyf¬WV÷cape-town-spurs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QwVHuZmC-Y1D9ozhr.png¬~AA÷IaX5I0i6¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷n3I6rCbQ¬WU÷free-state-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xCjE2GRq-QijpFIMn.png¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷lC4YwW6s¬WV÷uthongathi¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EsjOhIS0-CShfBqqA.png¬~AA÷hIPIFbyP¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷4McvcBDJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WKvicnjT-vNI0wQYc.png¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rDdrdVSP¬WV÷ts-sporting¬GRB÷0¬OB÷f742Ee96-YyU20q7G.png¬~AA÷rTPgL27m¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria Callies¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria Callies¬JA÷21DDMUy7¬WU÷pretoria-callies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2TypqbRq-MPIcpVLp.png¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷thCHLliD¬WV÷steenberg-united¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OOyiKToe-YyfjCPT3.png¬~AA÷ERQEGvMI¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sekhukhune¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekhukhune¬JA÷bPAhZ7LC¬WU÷sekhukhune¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fVOJRE8k-SMkn1A1M.png¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷xG9dYRzJ¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷v5c03vBN-SWrVUwAe.png¬~AA÷djW9HK6C¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷ja7pyUj0¬WU÷jdr-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bqaXAZmC-lfRzOVDQ.png¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷42Blzl66¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬GRB÷0¬OB÷W0XHoble-fREF9Eec.png¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Nedbank Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup