Copa Libertadores 2020 Schedule, Copa Libertadores 2020 Fixtures, Upcoming Matches  

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football South America

Copa Libertadores
2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷pzk4jfy0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pYqPVutU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0010000000001000Copa Liberta017adores000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷SpBo0i4U¬AD÷1603240200¬ADE÷1603240200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Colo Colo (Chi)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603244143¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilstermann (Bol)¬JB÷2gixvd7U¬WV÷wilstermann¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo (Chi)¬JA÷O2hYvxhO¬WU÷colo-colo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ziCInr1h¬AD÷1603240200¬ADE÷1603240200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Penarol (Uru)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603244040¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletico-PR (Bra)¬JB÷S8rn2xoS¬WV÷athletico-pr¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol (Uru)¬JA÷lIqr3IVL¬WU÷penarol¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bXL7Qipj¬AD÷1603240200¬ADE÷1603240200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷River Plate (Arg)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603243985¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷LDU¬AF÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬JB÷84Hc9ghe¬WV÷ldu-quito¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate (Arg)¬JA÷UDIgAZxk¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G8W2RXUq¬AD÷1603240200¬ADE÷1603240200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Sao Paulo (Bra)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603244208¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional (Per)¬JB÷0vEkBFNr¬WV÷binacional¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo (Bra)¬JA÷bVRNFeFR¬WU÷sao-paulo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WbLJhATr¬AD÷1603318500¬ADE÷1603318500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional (Uru)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional (Uru)¬JA÷xIjDiORo¬WU÷club-nacional¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima (Per)¬JB÷G8kHjrsh¬WV÷a-lima¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UkZicjLR¬AD÷1603318500¬ADE÷1603318500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club (Arg)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Merida (Ven)¬JB÷OE2VSvko¬WV÷estudiantes-merida¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club (Arg)¬JA÷lMB3XKtU¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tftUxKMm¬AD÷1603326600¬ADE÷1603326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolivar (Bol)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani (Par)¬JB÷jsOUWCp1¬WV÷guarani¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar (Bol)¬JA÷xvKQXhVf¬WU÷bolivar¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdUjYrna¬AD÷1603326600¬ADE÷1603326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬JA÷W6h1WJfp¬WU÷flamengo-rj¬GRA÷0¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Junior (Col)¬JB÷pAd5VwAj¬WV÷junior¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttgS2LWt¬AD÷1603326600¬ADE÷1603326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. del Valle (Ecu)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona SC (Ecu)¬JB÷27xqgLVA¬WV÷barcelona-sc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. del Valle (Ecu)¬JA÷OGwuf1G4¬WU÷independiente-del-valle¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0xM7U0oO¬AD÷1603326600¬ADE÷1603326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre (Arg)¬JB÷ncywpwPq¬WV÷tigre¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬JA÷plkBlJGS¬WU÷palmeiras¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwtcP84K¬AD÷1603413000¬ADE÷1603413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas (Ven)¬JB÷UHYbn81s¬WV÷caracas¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬JA÷S8nXjlgQ¬WU÷boca-juniors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cznsuiaq¬AD÷1603413000¬ADE÷1603413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gremio (Bra)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America De Cali (Col)¬JB÷lxS3P5rg¬WV÷america-de-cali¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gremio (Bra)¬JA÷AoTaQoTn¬WU÷gremio¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0h4eBCpk¬AD÷1603413000¬ADE÷1603413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Medellin (Col)¬JB÷faGt11XO¬WV÷ind-medellin¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬JA÷rPCx2sII¬WU÷libertad-asuncion¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷URf5mtXg¬AD÷1603413000¬ADE÷1603413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Catolica (Chi)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Internacional (Bra)¬JB÷Am6k0HLt¬WV÷internacional¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica (Chi)¬JA÷bBwMHqiE¬WU÷u-catolica¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
33
14
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Find Copa Libertadores 2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Copa Libertadores 2020 schedule. FlashScore.info provides all Copa Libertadores 2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Copa Libertadores 2020 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.info.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup