Korean Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football South Korea

Korean Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDB8YIuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000001000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷dtNrXSVH¬AD÷1589018400¬ADE÷1589018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daedeok¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daedeok¬JA÷hlRyx9NR¬WU÷daedeok¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷U9I3XSVr¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷zRYZYl15¬AD÷1589011200¬ADE÷1589011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seoul United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul United¬JA÷CAPLuiO2¬WU÷seoul-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷j1OPvBw9¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷hnuHITGO¬AD÷1589007600¬ADE÷1589007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAE¬AF÷Jaemigseu¬JB÷Akue5Anj¬WV÷jaemigseu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Citizen¬JA÷ltva4U1d¬WU÷ulsan-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷S0VRzBWh¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷EJZRJ91q¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BYE¬AF÷Byeoksan¬JB÷hAYVITGk¬WV÷byeoksan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷6kTbsDgP¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Kyotong¬JB÷tltpSXg3¬WV÷busan-kyotong¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷2cstTDvc¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷8bFQxX1t¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Icheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICH¬AE÷Icheon¬JA÷zBulRi99¬WU÷icheon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju¬JB÷lEqhQBOF¬WV÷cheongju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷46QjV60U¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷AmGFUQF1¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangju¬JB÷lvFJTpV7¬WV÷yangju¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷QFRnWnoO¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMCE¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMC¬AE÷SMCE¬JA÷OWH7Wnok¬WU÷smce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Haneul¬JB÷2NGBV60e¬WV÷haneul¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷dKo8KknC¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷ATDJObmB¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷WxFFPvY4¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷MNUVZUoa¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeoju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeoju Citizen¬JA÷nXXZHmWe¬WU÷yeoju-sejong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷b7yvH7o2¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷IkOvY8GB¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garam¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garam¬JA÷KzTTwVhF¬WU÷garam¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Songwol¬JB÷bRRXxk8L¬WV÷songwol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷ITn4LVW5¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goyang Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goyang Citizen¬JA÷OCB7R03h¬WU÷goyang-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Jungnang Chorus¬JB÷23ABQKIb¬WV÷jungnang-chorus-mustang-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lAWNyiHn¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hyochang¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYO¬AE÷Hyochang¬JA÷ryqdPVwM¬WU÷hyochang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Dong Ulsan¬JB÷MRs0OkgS¬WV÷dong-ulsan¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷vqyDJ91I¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Bluebird¬JB÷4jDNNI2H¬WV÷bluebird-parang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju Citizen¬JA÷GSui6jXq¬WU÷jeonju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷A3qdNi2g¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷23Yk9JmO¬WU÷pocheon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷tfXg8w3U¬WV÷changwon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lfr0MBHa¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYE¬AE÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JA÷IF8aTMYu¬WU÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEO¬AF÷Deokgye¬JB÷UkC3Stln¬WV÷deokgye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDB8YIuL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000001000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~UD÷141925¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬UN÷1/16-finals¬UL÷5¬UF÷¬US÷1593597600¬~UD÷141924¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬UN÷1/8-finals¬UL÷4¬UF÷¬US÷1594807200¬~AA÷dnxJh5mD¬AD÷1591416000¬ADE÷1591416000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JA÷dbaOc6v9¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷4ObSdQgF¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬~AA÷AkQ0HlQD¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷xxcze4OR¬WU÷anyang¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goyang Citizen¬JB÷rFcWep9L¬WV÷goyang-citizen¬~AA÷Ak2h7426¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Songwol¬JB÷Wzzj1uo1¬WV÷songwol¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷QcZg0a07¬WU÷jeju-utd¬~AA÷S0Vu9ujp¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷ARv1nyng¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷v1q5oe1a¬WU÷jeonnam¬~AA÷r3005rXI¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷fVb86zNt¬WU÷paju-citizen¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬JB÷lhbC5fxm¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬~AA÷dnbl8pm0¬AD÷1591426800¬ADE÷1591426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷OAWs31Gl¬WU÷hwaseong¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷IXVo2LVf¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬~AA÷zX9uA6Im¬AD÷1591426800¬ADE÷1591426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷Eys893wL¬WU÷suwon-city¬WN÷HYO¬AF÷Hyochang¬JB÷KEs4AqOE¬WV÷hyochang¬~AA÷4C1d6OHC¬AD÷1591430400¬ADE÷1591430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷4lYcaJFD¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷SMC¬AF÷SMCE¬JB÷I5yuO2hE¬WV÷smce¬~AA÷bsTXHUZ7¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷fBjDM2cl¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷OpeHLMCf¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬~AA÷W2cdqtg2¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan¬JA÷jNJJPLSP¬WU÷chungnam-asan¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷826oLuys¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬~AA÷EN8q9QXg¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷hSuC8NhR¬WV÷chuncheon¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷pKXw4s1r¬WU÷daejeon¬~AA÷6c5yBn3s¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷fyjIntW7¬WU÷gangneung¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju¬JB÷8vv0BP88¬WV÷cheongju¬~AA÷8dKvToPP¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷z90O2hM5¬WU÷gimhae¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷4r5S1CyC¬WV÷cheonan-city¬~AA÷4lJ9FSfQ¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷nBnAl21e¬WU÷gyeongnam¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷GpiEmMG1¬WV÷mokpo-city¬~AA÷MPgfv9Te¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Citizen¬JA÷M3wrgcBU¬WU÷ulsan-citizen¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬JB÷bPEmEtst¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬~AA÷0KrAfRI0¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬JA÷dv9UyPHk¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷j18YzqXe¬WV÷changwon¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Korean Cup 2020 live scores page in Football/South Korea section. FlashScore.info offers Korean Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Korean Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Korean Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Korean Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!