Uzbekistan Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷2XlMaIZ4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷SbApRQfJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000001000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷pCli5Gil¬AD÷1607328000¬ADE÷1607328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷WYp4at6T¬WU÷andijan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dUNsoOmC-65UwZFT8.png¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷lEXVf0Ep¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2sb2sXAN-jFVzjn46.png¬~AA÷Szvd4z7f¬AD÷1607331600¬ADE÷1607331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxoro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxoro¬JA÷S4WZgKTj¬WU÷buxoro¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h8oV8PWH-SURMjJVB.png¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Bekabad¬JB÷fBKHI36i¬WV÷metallurg-bekabad¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qs7l5J7k-UcSHWvCS.png¬~AA÷GMuZle77¬AD÷1607331600¬ADE÷1607331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oktepa Tashkent¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKT¬AE÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JA÷SppHlPiB¬WU÷oktepa-tashkent¬GRA÷0¬OA÷n5aVUPBN-dvP1pJGC.png¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬JB÷0brPn3MN¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lIiNLK86-KG2vzu0r.png¬~AA÷W8pm6dxr¬AD÷1607338800¬ADE÷1607338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qizilqum¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIZ¬AE÷Qizilqum¬JA÷O8sd12yH¬WU÷qizilqum¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GjOOf9kC-b71rZbFl.png¬WN÷BUN¬AF÷Bunyodkor¬JB÷IVt00MjN¬WV÷bunyodkor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fwDsSyCN-pMtu0mfp.png¬~AA÷8GSKCbaE¬AD÷1607414400¬ADE÷1607414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOK¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷WtZfsspo¬WU÷kokand-1912¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OxGmLCkC-8pD5zG0G.png¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷ppNx6QMo¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lIuf4One-0UpOsQXN.png¬~AA÷UPTGDvp8¬AD÷1607418000¬ADE÷1607418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬JA÷M7qLmq7H¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬GRA÷0¬OA÷APjA4AWH-WGwTcYAn.png¬WN÷AGM¬AF÷AGMK¬JB÷UXnToNyU¬WV÷agmk¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dxduYkle-nuYEJJF1.png¬~AA÷ETcLAxUQ¬AD÷1607418000¬ADE÷1607418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷xhup44ib¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hzf3y4VH-S0Itfk0t.png¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬JB÷pIrh2rMA¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ILJNDukC-6Zgdi4Nt.png¬~AA÷zwaHBIEK¬AD÷1607425200¬ADE÷1607425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor¬JA÷rVut5pxh¬WU÷pakhtakor¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2gkqKCUH-I7GCvLiR.png¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬JB÷Grvl3O64¬WV÷sogdiana¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dK0Rui86-vk31XmGe.png¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Uzbekistan Cup 2020 live scores page in Football/Uzbekistan section. FlashScore.info offers Uzbekistan Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Uzbekistan Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Uzbekistan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Uzbekistan Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup